2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000015
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Hertfordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sara BedfordLiberal DemocratsAbbots Langley2021
Michael MuirConservative and UnionistBaldock and Letchworth East2021
Sharon Taylor OBELabour PartyBedwell2021
Ian ReayConservative and UnionistBerkhamstead2021
John WyllieConservative and UnionistBishop's Stortford East2021
Graham McAndrewConservative and UnionistBishop's Stortford Rural2021
Colin WoodwardConservative and UnionistBishop's Stortford West2021
Susan BrownConservative and UnionistBorehamwood North2021
Alan PlanceyConservative and UnionistBorehamwood South2021
Terry DourisConservative and UnionistBridgewater2021
Adam MitchellConservative and UnionistBroadwater2021
Jeff JonesConservative and UnionistBuntingford2021
Jane WestConservative and UnionistBushey North2021
Seamus QuiltyConservative and UnionistBushey South2021
Stephen Giles-MedhurstLiberal DemocratsCentral Watford and Oxhey2021
Robin ParkerLiberal DemocratsChells2021
Dave HewittConservative and UnionistCheshunt Central2021
John HaleLiberal DemocratsColney Heath and Marshalswick2021
Steve DruryLiberal DemocratsCroxley2021
Mark Mills-BishopConservative and UnionistFlamstead End and Turnford2021
Lesley GreensmythConservative and UnionistGoffs Oak and Bury Green2021
Dr Barbara Gibson MEPLiberal DemocratsHaldens2021
Nigel QuintonLiberal DemocratsHandside and Peartree2021
David WilliamsConservative and UnionistHarpenden North East2021
Annie BrewsterConservative and UnionistHarpenden Rural2021
Teresa HeritageConservative and UnionistHarpenden South West2021
Dr Susie GordonConservative and UnionistHatfield East2021
Margaret Eames-PetersenLabour PartyHatfield North2021
Stephen BoultonConservative and UnionistHatfield Rural2021
Paul ZukowskyjLiberal DemocratsHatfield South2021
Andrew WilliamsConservative and UnionistHemel Hempstead East2021
Colette Wyatt-LoweConservative and UnionistHemel Hempstead North East2021
Fiona GuestConservative and UnionistHemel Hempstead North West2021
Tina HowardConservative and UnionistHemel Hempstead South East2021
Ron TindallLiberal DemocratsHemel Hempstead St Paul's2021
William Wyatt-LoweConservative and UnionistHemel Hempstead Town2021
Dr Andrew StevensonConservative and UnionistHertford All Saints2021
Ken CroftonConservative and UnionistHertford Rural2021
Bob DeeringConservative and UnionistHertford St Andrew2021
Judi Billing MBELabour PartyHitchin North2021
David BarnardConservative and UnionistHitchin Rural2021
Derrick AshleyConservative and UnionistHitchin South2021
Tim HutchingsConservative and UnionistHoddesdon North2021
Paul MasonConservative and UnionistHoddesdon South2021
Richard RobertsConservative and UnionistKings Langley2021
Richard ThakeConservative and UnionistKnebworth and Codicote2021
Simon BloxhamConservative and UnionistLetchworth North2021
Terry HoneConservative and UnionistLetchworth South2021
Dreda GordonLabour PartyLondon Colney2021
Kareen HastrickLiberal DemocratsMeriden Tudor2021
Mark WatkinLiberal DemocratsNascot Park2021
Asif KhanLabour PartyNorth Watford2021
Joshua Bennett LovellLabour PartyOld Stevenage2021
John GrahamConservative and UnionistPotters Bar East2021
Morris Bright MBEConservative and UnionistPotters Bar West and Shenley2021
Frances ButtonConservative and UnionistRickmansworth East and Oxhey Park2021
Ralph SangsterConservative and UnionistRickmansworth West2021
Fiona HillConservative and UnionistRoyston East and Ermine2021
Steve JarvisLiberal DemocratsRoyston West and Rural2021
Eric BuckmasterConservative and UnionistSawbridgeworth2021
Michael HearnConservative and UnionistShephall2021
Joan KingLabour PartySouth Oxhey and Eastbury2021
Chris WhiteLiberal DemocratsSt Albans Central2021
Anthony RowlandsLiberal DemocratsSt Albans East2021
Roma MillsLabour PartySt Albans North2021
Sandy WalkingtonLiberal DemocratsSt Albans South2021
Phil BibbyConservative and UnionistSt Nicholas2021
Sue FeatherstoneConservative and UnionistSt Stephen's2021
Phil WilliamsLiberal DemocratsThree Rivers Rural2021
Nick HollinghurstLiberal DemocratsTring2021
Dee HartConservative and UnionistWaltham Cross2021
David AndrewsConservative and UnionistWare North2021
Jonathan KayeConservative and UnionistWare South2021
Caroline ClapperConservative and UnionistWatling2021
Richard H SmithConservative and UnionistWelwyn2021
Lynn Chesterman OBELabour PartyWelwyn Garden City South2021
Nigel BellLabour PartyWest Watford2021
Tim WilliamsLiberal DemocratsWoodside Stanborough2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)