Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:50 10 18 0 0 0 0 0 0

Hertfordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sara BedfordLiberal DemocratsAbbots Langley01 May 25
Michael MuirConservative and UnionistBaldock and Letchworth East01 May 25
Sharon Taylor OBELabour PartyBedwell01 May 25
Ian ReayConservative and UnionistBerkhamstead01 May 25
John WyllieConservative and UnionistBishop's Stortford East01 May 25
Graham McAndrewConservative and UnionistBishop's Stortford Rural01 May 25
Colin WoodwardConservative and UnionistBishop's Stortford West01 May 25
Susan BrownConservative and UnionistBorehamwood North01 May 25
Alan PlanceyConservative and UnionistBorehamwood South01 May 25
Terry DourisConservative and UnionistBridgewater01 May 25
Adam MitchellConservative and UnionistBroadwater01 May 25
Jeff JonesConservative and UnionistBuntingford01 May 25
Jane WestConservative and UnionistBushey North01 May 25
Seamus QuiltyConservative and UnionistBushey South01 May 25
Stephen Giles-MedhurstLiberal DemocratsCentral Watford and Oxhey01 May 25
Robin ParkerLiberal DemocratsChells01 May 25
Dave HewittConservative and UnionistCheshunt Central01 May 25
John HaleLiberal DemocratsColney Heath and Marshalswick01 May 25
Steve DruryLiberal DemocratsCroxley01 May 25
Mark Mills-BishopConservative and UnionistFlamstead End and Turnford01 May 25
Lesley GreensmythConservative and UnionistGoffs Oak and Bury Green01 May 25
Dr Barbara Gibson MEPLiberal DemocratsHaldens01 May 25
Nigel QuintonLiberal DemocratsHandside and Peartree01 May 25
David WilliamsConservative and UnionistHarpenden North East01 May 25
Annie BrewsterConservative and UnionistHarpenden Rural01 May 25
Teresa HeritageConservative and UnionistHarpenden South West01 May 25
Dr Susie GordonConservative and UnionistHatfield East01 May 25
Margaret Eames-PetersenLabour PartyHatfield North01 May 25
Stephen BoultonConservative and UnionistHatfield Rural01 May 25
Paul ZukowskyjLiberal DemocratsHatfield South01 May 25
Andrew WilliamsConservative and UnionistHemel Hempstead East01 May 25
Colette Wyatt-LoweConservative and UnionistHemel Hempstead North East01 May 25
Fiona GuestConservative and UnionistHemel Hempstead North West01 May 25
Tina HowardConservative and UnionistHemel Hempstead South East01 May 25
Ron TindallLiberal DemocratsHemel Hempstead St Paul's01 May 25
William Wyatt-LoweConservative and UnionistHemel Hempstead Town01 May 25
Dr Andrew StevensonConservative and UnionistHertford All Saints01 May 25
Ken CroftonConservative and UnionistHertford Rural01 May 25
Bob DeeringConservative and UnionistHertford St Andrew01 May 25
Judi Billing MBELabour PartyHitchin North01 May 25
David BarnardConservative and UnionistHitchin Rural01 May 25
Derrick AshleyConservative and UnionistHitchin South01 May 25
Tim HutchingsConservative and UnionistHoddesdon North01 May 25
Paul MasonConservative and UnionistHoddesdon South01 May 25
Richard RobertsConservative and UnionistKings Langley01 May 25
Richard ThakeConservative and UnionistKnebworth and Codicote01 May 25
Simon BloxhamConservative and UnionistLetchworth North01 May 25
Terry HoneConservative and UnionistLetchworth South01 May 25
Dreda GordonLabour PartyLondon Colney01 May 25
Kareen HastrickLiberal DemocratsMeriden Tudor01 May 25
Mark WatkinLiberal DemocratsNascot Park01 May 25
Asif KhanLabour PartyNorth Watford01 May 25
Joshua Bennett LovellLabour PartyOld Stevenage01 May 25
John GrahamConservative and UnionistPotters Bar East01 May 25
Morris Bright MBEConservative and UnionistPotters Bar West and Shenley01 May 25
Frances ButtonConservative and UnionistRickmansworth East and Oxhey Park01 May 25
Ralph SangsterConservative and UnionistRickmansworth West01 May 25
Fiona HillConservative and UnionistRoyston East and Ermine01 May 25
Steve JarvisLiberal DemocratsRoyston West and Rural01 May 25
Eric BuckmasterConservative and UnionistSawbridgeworth01 May 25
Michael HearnConservative and UnionistShephall01 May 25
Joan KingLabour PartySouth Oxhey and Eastbury01 May 25
Chris WhiteLiberal DemocratsSt Albans Central01 May 25
Anthony RowlandsLiberal DemocratsSt Albans East01 May 25
Roma MillsLabour PartySt Albans North01 May 25
Sandy WalkingtonLiberal DemocratsSt Albans South01 May 25
Phil BibbyConservative and UnionistSt Nicholas01 May 25
Sue FeatherstoneConservative and UnionistSt Stephen's01 May 25
Phil WilliamsLiberal DemocratsThree Rivers Rural01 May 25
Nick HollinghurstLiberal DemocratsTring01 May 25
Dee HartConservative and UnionistWaltham Cross01 May 25
David AndrewsConservative and UnionistWare North01 May 25
Jonathan KayeConservative and UnionistWare South01 May 25
Caroline ClapperConservative and UnionistWatling01 May 25
Richard H SmithConservative and UnionistWelwyn01 May 25
Lynn Chesterman OBELabour PartyWelwyn Garden City South01 May 25
Nigel BellLabour PartyWest Watford01 May 25
Tim WilliamsLiberal DemocratsWoodside Stanborough01 May 25