2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Oadby and Wigston

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000135
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Oadby and Wigston Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jeffrey KaufmanLiberal DemocratsOadby Brocks Hill2019
M Latif DarrLiberal DemocratsOadby Brocks Hill2019
Robert E FaheyConservative and UnionistOadby Grange2019
Dr Teck K KhongIndependent / OtherOadby Grange2019
Ravendra H ThakorConservative and UnionistOadby Grange2019
Miss Anne R BondConservative and UnionistOadby St Peter's2019
David M CarterLiberal DemocratsOadby St Peter's2019
Gurpal S AtwalLabour PartyOadby Uplands2019
Mrs Samia Z HaqLiberal DemocratsOadby Uplands2019
Dean A GambleLiberal DemocratsOadby Woodlands2019
Bhupendra DaveConservative and UnionistOadby Woodlands2019
Richard E R MorrisLiberal DemocratsSouth Wigston2019
John W BoyceLiberal DemocratsSouth Wigston2019
Mrs Sharon B MorrisLiberal DemocratsSouth Wigston2019
Mrs Lynda Eaton JPLiberal DemocratsWigston All Saints2019
Lee A BentleyLiberal DemocratsWigston All Saints2019
Michael H CharlesworthLiberal DemocratsWigston All Saints2019
Mrs Helen E LoydallLiberal DemocratsWigston Fields2019
Kevin J Loydall JPLiberal DemocratsWigston Fields2019
Garth A BoulterLiberal DemocratsWigston Fields2019
Miss Marie V ChamberlainLiberal DemocratsWigston Meadowcourt2019
Robert F EatonLiberal DemocratsWigston Meadowcourt2019
Edward R BarrConservative and UnionistWigston Meadowcourt2019
Mrs Linda M BroadleyLiberal DemocratsWigston St Wolstan's2019
Frank S BroadleyLiberal DemocratsWigston St Wolstan's2019
Mrs Kerree M ChalkLiberal DemocratsWigston St Wolstan's2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)