2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Oadby and Wigston

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000135
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Oadby and Wigston Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Latif DarrLiberal DemocratsOadby Brocks Hill2027
Jeffrey KaufmanLiberal DemocratsOadby Brocks Hill2027
Naveed AlamConservative and UnionistOadby Grange2027
Kamal GhattorayaConservative and UnionistOadby Grange2027
Pritibala JoshiConservative and UnionistOadby Grange2027
Ian RidleyLiberal DemocratsOadby St Peter's2027
Jasvir ChohanLiberal DemocratsOadby St Peter's2027
Rupa JoshiConservative and UnionistOadby Uplands2027
Samia HaqLiberal DemocratsOadby Uplands2027
Santokh AthwalLiberal DemocratsOadby Woodlands2027
Dean GambleLiberal DemocratsOadby Woodlands2027
Richard MorrisLiberal DemocratsSouth Wigston2027
Rosemarie AdamsLiberal DemocratsSouth Wigston2027
Carl WalterLiberal DemocratsSouth Wigston2027
Gary HuntLiberal DemocratsWigston All Saints2027
Lee BentleyLiberal DemocratsWigston All Saints2027
Michael CharlesworthIndependent / OtherWigston All Saints2027
Kevin LoydallLiberal DemocratsWigston Fields2027
Carl MartinLiberal DemocratsWigston Fields2027
Bill BoulterLiberal DemocratsWigston Fields2027
Liz DarlingConservative and UnionistWigston Meadowcourt2027
John FordConservative and UnionistWigston Meadowcourt2027
Colin GoreConservative and UnionistWigston Meadowcourt2027
Linda BroadleyLiberal DemocratsWigston St Wolstan's2027
Frank BroadleyLiberal DemocratsWigston St Wolstan's2027
Clare KozlowskiLiberal DemocratsWigston St Wolstan's2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)