Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Oadby and Wigston

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:2 0 24 0 0 0 0 0 0

Oadby and Wigston Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jeffrey KaufmanLiberal DemocratsOadby Brocks Hill04-05-2023
M Latif DarrLiberal DemocratsOadby Brocks Hill04-05-2023
Naveed AlamLiberal DemocratsOadby Grange04-05-2023
Fula S GhattorayaConservative and Unionist PartyOadby Grange04-05-2023
Miss Pritibala V JoshiConservative and Unionist PartyOadby Grange04-05-2023
Dr Ian K RidleyLiberal DemocratsOadby St Peter's04-05-2023
David M CarterLiberal DemocratsOadby St Peter's04-05-2023
Mrs Samia Z HaqLiberal DemocratsOadby Uplands04-05-2023
Mrs Lily KaufmanLiberal DemocratsOadby Uplands04-05-2023
Miss Amandeep KaurLiberal DemocratsOadby Woodlands04-05-2023
Dean A GambleLiberal DemocratsOadby Woodlands04-05-2023
John W BoyceLiberal DemocratsSouth Wigston04-05-2023
Richard E R MorrisLiberal DemocratsSouth Wigston04-05-2023
Mrs Rosemarie H AdamsLiberal DemocratsSouth Wigston04-05-2023
Mrs Lynda Eaton JPLiberal DemocratsWigston All Saints04-05-2023
Lee A BentleyLiberal DemocratsWigston All Saints04-05-2023
Michael H CharlesworthLiberal DemocratsWigston All Saints04-05-2023
Garth A BoulterLiberal DemocratsWigston Fields04-05-2023
Kevin J Loydall JPLiberal DemocratsWigston Fields04-05-2023
Mrs Helen E LoydallLiberal DemocratsWigston Fields04-05-2023
Robert F EatonLiberal DemocratsWigston Meadowcourt04-05-2023
David W LoydallLiberal DemocratsWigston Meadowcourt04-05-2023
Mrs Sharon B MorrisLiberal DemocratsWigston Meadowcourt04-05-2023
Frank S BroadleyLiberal DemocratsWigston St Wolstan's04-05-2023
Clare D KozlowskiLiberal DemocratsWigston St Wolstan's04-05-2023
Mrs Linda M BroadleyLiberal DemocratsWigston St Wolstan's04-05-2023