2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Oadby and Wigston

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000135
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Oadby and Wigston Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jeffrey KaufmanLiberal DemocratsOadby Brocks Hill2023
M Latif DarrLiberal DemocratsOadby Brocks Hill2023
Naveed AlamLiberal DemocratsOadby Grange2023
Fula S GhattorayaConservative and UnionistOadby Grange2023
Pritibala V JoshiConservative and UnionistOadby Grange2023
Dr Ian K RidleyLiberal DemocratsOadby St Peter's2023
David M CarterLiberal DemocratsOadby St Peter's2023
Samia Z HaqLiberal DemocratsOadby Uplands2023
Lily KaufmanLiberal DemocratsOadby Uplands2023
Amandeep KaurLiberal DemocratsOadby Woodlands2023
Dean A GambleLiberal DemocratsOadby Woodlands2023
John W BoyceLiberal DemocratsSouth Wigston2023
Richard E R MorrisLiberal DemocratsSouth Wigston2023
Rosemarie H AdamsLiberal DemocratsSouth Wigston2023
Lynda Eaton JPLiberal DemocratsWigston All Saints2023
Lee A BentleyLiberal DemocratsWigston All Saints2023
Michael H CharlesworthLiberal DemocratsWigston All Saints2023
Garth A BoulterLiberal DemocratsWigston Fields2023
Kevin J LoydallLiberal DemocratsWigston Fields2023
Helen E LoydallLiberal DemocratsWigston Fields2023
Robert F EatonLiberal DemocratsWigston Meadowcourt2023
David W LoydallLiberal DemocratsWigston Meadowcourt2023
Sharon B MorrisLiberal DemocratsWigston Meadowcourt2023
Frank S BroadleyLiberal DemocratsWigston St Wolstan's2023
Clare D KozlowskiLiberal DemocratsWigston St Wolstan's2023
Linda M BroadleyLiberal DemocratsWigston St Wolstan's2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)