2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

South Northamptonshire

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000155
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewMerged into West Northants UA in 2021.
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:35 0 4 0 0 0 0 3 0

South Northamptonshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Simon MarinkerConservative and UnionistAstwell2020
Roger ClarkeConservative and UnionistBlakesley and Cote2020
Sandi SmallmanConservative and UnionistBlakesley and Cote2020
Stephen ClarkeConservative and UnionistBlisworth and Roade2020
Hywel DaviesConservative and UnionistBlisworth and Roade2020
Anthony S. Bagot-WebbConservative and UnionistBrackley East2020
Peter RawlinsonConservative and UnionistBrackley East2020
Alice Kim OrdConservative and UnionistBrackley South2020
Caryl Billingham MBEIndependent / OtherBrackley South2020
Fiona BakerConservative and UnionistBrackley West2020
Elaine WiltshireConservative and UnionistBrackley West2020
Carole ClarkeConservative and UnionistBrafield and Yardley2020
Steven HollowellIndependent / OtherBrafield and Yardley2020
Ian McCordConservative and UnionistCosgrove and Grafton2020
Mary-Anne Sergison-BrookeConservative and UnionistDanvers and Wardoun2020
Rosie HerringConservative and UnionistDanvers and Wardoun2020
Dennis LovelandConservative and UnionistDeanshanger2020
Allen WalkerConservative and UnionistDeanshanger2020
Adil SadygovConservative and UnionistGrange Park2020
Andrew GrantConservative and UnionistGrange Park2020
Robert G. AtkinsonConservative and UnionistHackleton2020
Karen CooperConservative and UnionistHarpole and Grange2020
Ann AddisonConservative and UnionistHarpole and Grange2020
David Harries BEMIndependent / OtherHeyfords and Bugbrooke2020
Phil BignellConservative and UnionistHeyfords and Bugbrooke2020
Ian MorrisConservative and UnionistKings Sutton2020
Charles MannersConservative and UnionistKingthorn2020
John TownsendConservative and UnionistLittle Brook2020
Judith BaxterConservative and UnionistMiddleton Cheney2020
Valerie FurnissConservative and UnionistMiddleton Cheney2020
Ken PritchardConservative and UnionistOld Stratford2020
John BuddenConservative and UnionistSalcey2020
Dermot BambridgeConservative and UnionistSilverstone2020
Rebecca BreeseConservative and UnionistSteane2020
Sandra Barnes MBEConservative and UnionistTove2020
Richard DallynConservative and UnionistTowcester Brook2020
Martin JohnsLiberal DemocratsTowcester Brook2020
Lisa SamiotisLiberal DemocratsTowcester Brook2020
Chris LoftsLiberal DemocratsTowcester Mill2020
Catharine TarbunLiberal DemocratsTowcester Mill2020
Peter DaviesConservative and UnionistWashington2020
Lizzy BowenConservative and UnionistWhittlewood2020

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)