2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000018
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:36 6 13 0 0 0 0 0 0

Leicestershire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John Coxon CCConservative and UnionistAshby de la Zouch2021
Byron Rhodes CCConservative and UnionistBelvoir2021
Iain Bentley CCConservative and UnionistBirstall2021
Geoff Welsh CCLiberal DemocratsBlaby and Glen Parva2021
Deborah Taylor CCConservative and UnionistBradgate2021
Amanda Hack CCLabour PartyBraunstone2021
Bill Liquorish JP CCConservative and UnionistBroughton Astley2021
Blake Pain CCConservative and UnionistBruntingthorpe2021
Amanda Wright CCConservative and UnionistBurbage2021
Trevor Pendleton CCConservative and UnionistCastle Donington and Kegworth2021
Dr Terri Eynon CCLabour PartyCoalville North2021
Michael Wyatt CCLiberal DemocratsCoalville South2021
Les Phillimore CCConservative and UnionistCosby and Countesthorpe2021
Michael Mullaney CCLiberal DemocratsDe Montfort2021
Janice Richards CCConservative and UnionistEarl Shilton2021
Michael Charlesworth CCLiberal DemocratsEast Wigston2021
Louise Richardson CCConservative and UnionistEnderby and Lubbesthorpe2021
Sean Sheahan CCLabour PartyForest and Measham2021
Dr Kevin Feltham CCConservative and UnionistGartree2021
Lee Breckon JP CCConservative and UnionistGlenfields, Kirby Muxloe and Leicester Forests2021
Richard Blunt CCConservative and UnionistGlenfields, Kirby Muxloe and Leicester Forests2021
Ozzy O'Shea CCConservative and UnionistGroby & Ratby2021
David Bill MBE, CCLiberal DemocratsHollycroft2021
Dan Harrison CCConservative and UnionistIbstock and Appleby2021
Simon Galton CCLiberal DemocratsLaunde2021
Jewel Miah CCLabour PartyLoughborough East2021
Betty Newton CCLabour PartyLoughborough North2021
Max Hunt CCLabour PartyLoughborough North West2021
Ted Parton CCConservative and UnionistLoughborough South2021
Jonathan Morgan CCConservative and UnionistLoughborough South West2021
Rosita Page CCConservative and UnionistLutterworth2021
Bill Crooks CCLiberal DemocratsMallory2021
Ivan Ould OBE CCConservative and UnionistMarket Bosworth2021
Dr Sarah Hill CCLiberal DemocratsMarket Harborough East2021
Dr Paul Bremner CCConservative and UnionistMarket Harborough West and Foxton2021
Peter Bedford CCConservative and UnionistMarkfield Desford and Thornton2021
Pam Posnett MBE CCConservative and UnionistMelton East2021
Alan Pearson CCConservative and UnionistMelton West2021
Joe Orson JP CCConservative and UnionistMelton Wolds2021
Terry Richardson CCConservative and UnionistNarborough and Whetstone2021
Linda Broadley CCLiberal DemocratsNorth Wigston2021
Jeffrey Kaufman CCLiberal DemocratsOadby2021
Dean Gamble CCLiberal DemocratsOadby2021
Hilary Fryer CCConservative and UnionistQuorn and Barrow2021
Peter Osborne CCConservative and UnionistRothley and Mountsorrel2021
Christine Radford CCConservative and UnionistShepshed2021
Richard Shepherd CCConservative and UnionistSileby and The Wolds2021
Bill Boulter CCLiberal DemocratsSouth and West Wigston2021
Stuart Bray CCLiberal DemocratsSt Marys2021
Maggie Wright CCConservative and UnionistStoney Stanton and Croft2021
James Poland CCConservative and UnionistSyston Fosse2021
Tom Barkley CCConservative and UnionistSyston Ridgeway2021
Brenda Seaton CCConservative and UnionistThurmaston Ridgemere2021
Nicholas Rushton CCConservative and UnionistValley2021
Tony Gillard CCConservative and UnionistWhitwick2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)