2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000018
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Leicestershire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John CoxonConservative and UnionistAshby de la Zouch2025
Bryan LovegroveConservative and UnionistBelvoir2025
Daniel GrimleyConservative and UnionistBirstall2025
Geoff WelshLiberal DemocratsBlaby & Glen Parva2025
Deborah TaylorConservative and UnionistBradgate2025
Amanda HackLabour PartyBraunstone2025
Neil BannisterConservative and UnionistBroughton Astley2025
Blake PainConservative and UnionistBruntingthorpe2025
Amanda WrightConservative and UnionistBurbage2025
Trevor PendletonConservative and UnionistCastle Donington & Kegworth2025
Craig SmithConservative and UnionistCoalville North2025
Keith MerrieConservative and UnionistCoalville South2025
Les PhillimoreConservative and UnionistCosby & Countesthorpe2025
Michael MullaneyLiberal DemocratsDe Montfort2025
Richard AllenConservative and UnionistEarl Shilton2025
Michael CharlesworthLiberal DemocratsEast Wigston2025
Louise RichardsonConservative and UnionistEnderby & Lubbesthorpe2025
Robert AshmanConservative and UnionistForest & Measham2025
Kevin FelthamConservative and UnionistGartree2025
Nick ChapmanConservative and UnionistGlenfields, Kirby Muxloe & Leicester Forests2025
Lee BreckonConservative and UnionistGlenfields, Kirby Muxloe and Leicester Forests2025
Ozzy O'SheaConservative and UnionistGroby & Ratby2025
David BillLiberal DemocratsHollycroft2025
Dan HarrisonConservative and UnionistIbstock & Appleby2025
Simon GaltonLiberal DemocratsLaunde2025
Jewel MiahLabour PartyLoughborough East2025
Betty NewtonLabour PartyLoughborough North2025
Max HuntLabour PartyLoughborough North West2025
Ted PartonConservative and UnionistLoughborough South2025
Jonathan MorganConservative and UnionistLoughborough South West2025
Rosita PageConservative and UnionistLutterworth2025
Ross HillsConservative and UnionistMallory2025
Bertie Harrison-RushtonConservative and UnionistMarket Bosworth2025
Barry ChampionConservative and UnionistMarket Harborough East2025
Phil KingConservative and UnionistMarket Harborough West & Foxton2025
Peter BedfordConservative and UnionistMarkfield, Desford & Thornton2025
Pam PosnettConservative and UnionistMelton East2025
Mark FrisbyConservative and UnionistMelton West2025
Joe OrsonConservative and UnionistMelton Wolds2025
Terry RichardsonConservative and UnionistNarborough & Whetstone2025
Linda BroadleyLiberal DemocratsNorth Wigston2025
Fula GhattorayaConservative and UnionistOadby2025
Dean GambleLiberal DemocratsOadby2025
Hilary FryerConservative and UnionistQuorn & Barrow2025
Leon Hadji-NikolaouConservative and UnionistRothley & Mountsorrel2025
Christine RadfordConservative and UnionistShepshed2025
Richard ShepherdConservative and UnionistSileby & The Wolds2025
Bill BoulterLiberal DemocratsSouth & West Wigston2025
Stuart BrayLiberal DemocratsSt. Marys2025
Maggie WrightConservative and UnionistStoney Stanton & Croft2025
James PolandConservative and UnionistSyston Fosse2025
Tom BarkleyConservative and UnionistSyston Ridgeway2025
Brenda SeatonConservative and UnionistThurmaston Ridgemere2025
Nicholas RushtonConservative and UnionistValley2025
Tony GillardConservative and UnionistWhitwick2025

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)