2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000221
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Stratford-on-Avon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Susan AdamsConservative and UnionistAlcester & Rural2019
Eric PayneConservative and UnionistAlcester Town2019
Maurice HowseConservative and UnionistAvenue2019
Daren PembertonConservative and UnionistBidford East2019
Mark CargillConservative and UnionistBidford West & Salford2019
Christopher KettleConservative and UnionistBishop's Itchington2019
Robert VaudryConservative and UnionistBishopston2019
Stephen GrayConservative and UnionistBrailes & Compton2019
Lynda OrganConservative and UnionistBridgetown2019
Jason FojtikLabour PartyClopton2019
Penny-Anne O`DonnellConservative and UnionistEttington2019
Jennifer FradgleyLiberal DemocratsGuildhall2019
Jacqui HarrisConservative and UnionistHarbury2019
Peter MoorseLiberal DemocratsHathaway2019
Stephen ThirlwellConservative and UnionistHenleyinarden2019
Christopher MillsConservative and UnionistKineton2019
Mike GittusConservative and UnionistKinwarton2019
Dave RichesConservative and UnionistLong Itchington & Stockton2019
Chris WilliamsConservative and UnionistNapton & Fenny Compton2019
Mike BrainConservative and UnionistQuinton2019
John FeildingConservative and UnionistRed Horse2019
Christopher SaintConservative and UnionistShipston North2019
Jo BarkerConservative and UnionistShipston South2019
Molly GilesConservative and UnionistShottery2019
Peter RichardsConservative and UnionistSnitterfield2019
Tony BromwichConservative and UnionistSoutham North2019
Andrew CrumpConservative and UnionistSoutham South2019
Justin KerridgeConservative and UnionistStudley with Mappleborough Green2019
Hazel WrightLiberal DemocratsStudley with Sambourne2019
George AtkinsonConservative and UnionistTanworthinarden2019
Kate RolfeLiberal DemocratsTiddington2019
Tony JeffersonConservative and UnionistWelcombe2019
Peter BarnesIndependent / OtherWelford-on-Avon2019
Anne ParryConservative and UnionistWellesbourne East2019
Danny KendallConservative and UnionistWellesbourne West2019
Simon LawtonConservative and UnionistWootton Wawen2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)