Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:20 0 11 1 0 0 0 4 0

Stratford-on-Avon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mark CargillConservative and Unionist PartyAlcester & Rural04-05-2023
Susan JunedLiberal DemocratsAlcester Town04-05-2023
John RileyGreen PartyAvenue04-05-2023
Daren PembertonConservative and Unionist PartyBidford East04-05-2023
Bill FlemingConservative and Unionist PartyBidford West & Salford04-05-2023
Christopher KettleConservative and Unionist PartyBishop's Itchington04-05-2023
Victoria AlcockLiberal DemocratsBishopston04-05-2023
Sarah Whalley-HogginsConservative and Unionist PartyBrailes & Compton04-05-2023
Ian FradgleyLiberal DemocratsBridgetown04-05-2023
Jason FojtikIndependentClopton04-05-2023
Penny-Anne O'DonnellConservative and Unionist PartyEttington04-05-2023
Jennifer FradgleyLiberal DemocratsGuildhall04-05-2023
Jacqui HarrisIndependentHarbury04-05-2023
Gill CleeveLiberal DemocratsHathaway04-05-2023
Matt JenningsConservative and Unionist PartyHenleyinarden04-05-2023
Christopher MillsConservative and Unionist PartyKineton04-05-2023
Gill FormanConservative and Unionist PartyKinwarton04-05-2023
Louis AdamLiberal DemocratsLong Itchington & Stockton04-05-2023
Nigel RockLiberal DemocratsNapton & Fenny Compton04-05-2023
Edward FitterConservative and Unionist PartyQuinton04-05-2023
John FeildingConservative and Unionist PartyRed Horse04-05-2023
Trevor HarveyConservative and Unionist PartyShipston North04-05-2023
Jo BarkerConservative and Unionist PartyShipston South04-05-2023
David CurtisLiberal DemocratsShottery04-05-2023
Peter RichardsConservative and Unionist PartySnitterfield04-05-2023
Tony BromwichIndependentSoutham North04-05-2023
Andrew CrumpConservative and Unionist PartySoutham South04-05-2023
Peter Hencher-SerafinLiberal DemocratsStudley with Mappleborough Green04-05-2023
Neil EddenLiberal DemocratsStudley with Sambourne04-05-2023
Tony DixonConservative and Unionist PartyTanworthinarden04-05-2023
Kate RolfeLiberal DemocratsTiddington04-05-2023
Tony JeffersonConservative and Unionist PartyWelcombe04-05-2023
Peter BarnesIndependentWelford-on-Avon04-05-2023
Anne ParryConservative and Unionist PartyWellesbourne East04-05-2023
Danny KendallConservative and Unionist PartyWellesbourne West04-05-2023
Ian ShentonConservative and Unionist PartyWootton Wawen04-05-2023