Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON/IND


Councillors:31 9 2 1 0 0 0 3 0

Warwick Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mrs Rowena Ann HillConservative and UnionistAbbey02-05-2019
Mr George Reginald Illingworth T.DConservative and UnionistAbbey02-05-2019
Mr Michael Francis Coker MBEConservative and UnionistAbbey02-05-2019
Mr Peter WhitingConservative and UnionistArden02-05-2019
Sue Gallagher J.PConservative and UnionistArden02-05-2019
Mr Noel ButlerConservative and UnionistAylesford02-05-2019
Mr Martyn AshfordConservative and UnionistAylesford02-05-2019
Mr Andrew John William DayConservative and UnionistBishop's Tachbrook02-05-2019
Kristie NaimoLabour PartyBrunswick02-05-2019
Mr Ian DavisonGreen PartyBrunswick02-05-2019
Mr Alan Bertrand RheadConservative and UnionistBudbrooke02-05-2019
Mr Peter PhillipsConservative and UnionistBudbrooke02-05-2019
Mrs Caroline EvettsConservative and UnionistClarendon02-05-2019
Mrs Jane Margaret KnightLabour PartyClarendon02-05-2019
Mr Alan BoadLiberal DemocratsCrown02-05-2019
Stef ParkinsLabour PartyCrown02-05-2019
Mr Richard George EdgingtonConservative and UnionistEmscote02-05-2019
Jacqueline D'ArcyLabour PartyEmscote02-05-2019
Barbara WeedLabour PartyLeam02-05-2019
Mr Colin QuinneyLabour PartyLeam02-05-2019
Mr Gordon CainConservative and UnionistManor02-05-2019
Mrs Amanda StevensConservative and UnionistManor02-05-2019
Mr William Lyell GiffordLiberal DemocratsMilverton02-05-2019
Miss Hayley GraingerConservative and UnionistMilverton02-05-2019
Mr Neale Murphy J.PConservative and UnionistMyton & Heathcote02-05-2019
Mary NooneConservative and UnionistMyton & Heathcote02-05-2019
Mr Daniel HoweConservative and UnionistNewbold02-05-2019
Mr Andrew James ThompsonConservative and UnionistNewbold02-05-2019
Mr David John ShiltonConservative and UnionistPark Hill02-05-2019
Mrs Felicity Gena BunkerConservative and UnionistPark Hill02-05-2019
Mr Andrew James MobbsConservative and UnionistPark Hill02-05-2019
Mr Michael DoodyConservative and UnionistRadford Semele02-05-2019
Mr Terry MorrisConservative and UnionistSaltisford02-05-2019
Mr John-Paul BromleyLabour PartySaltisford02-05-2019
Mr Richard Ivor Graham DaviesConservative and UnionistSt. John's02-05-2019
Mrs Patricia Cain J.PConservative and UnionistSt. John's02-05-2019
Mr John Anthony CookeConservative and UnionistSt. John's02-05-2019
Mrs Pamela RedfordConservative and UnionistStoneleigh & Cubbington02-05-2019
Mr Nick HarringtonConservative and UnionistStoneleigh & Cubbington02-05-2019
Mr John Thomas BarrottLabour PartySydenham02-05-2019
Mr Balvinder Singh GillLabour PartySydenham02-05-2019
Mr Robert MargraveWhitnash Residents AssociationWhitnash02-05-2019
Mrs Judith Ann FalpWhitnash Residents AssociationWhitnash02-05-2019
Mr Tony HeathWhitnash Residents AssociationWhitnash02-05-2019
Mr Stephen Paul CrossConservative and UnionistWoodloes02-05-2019
Moira-Ann GraingerConservative and UnionistWoodloes02-05-2019