Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:35 0 4 2 0 0 0 4 0

Wealden Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David WattsConservative and Unionist PartyArlington04-05-2023
Toby IllingworthConservative and Unionist PartyBuxted04-05-2023
Geoffrey DraperConservative and Unionist PartyChiddingly, East Hoathly & Waldron04-05-2023
Ronald ReedConservative and Unionist PartyCrowborough Central04-05-2023
Gareth Owen-WilliamsLiberal DemocratsCrowborough Jarvis Brook04-05-2023
Kay MossConservative and Unionist PartyCrowborough North04-05-2023
Philip LunnConservative and Unionist PartyCrowborough South East04-05-2023
Neil WallerConservative and Unionist PartyCrowborough South West04-05-2023
Richard HallettConservative and Unionist PartyCrowborough St Johns04-05-2023
Roy GalleyConservative and Unionist PartyDanehill & Fletching04-05-2023
Dr Patricia Patterson-VanegasGreen PartyForest Row04-05-2023
Ann NewtonConservative and Unionist PartyFramfield & Cross-in-Hand04-05-2023
Robert StandleyConservative and Unionist PartyFrant & Wadhurst04-05-2023
Johanna HowellConservative and Unionist PartyFrant & Wadhurst04-05-2023
Phil DixonConservative and Unionist PartyHadlow Down & Rotherfield04-05-2023
Nigel ColtmanConservative and Unionist PartyHailsham Central04-05-2023
Gavin Blake-CogginsLiberal DemocratsHailsham East04-05-2023
Nicholas CollinsonConservative and Unionist PartyHailsham North04-05-2023
Neil CleaverLiberal DemocratsHailsham North West04-05-2023
Chriss TriandafyllouConservative and Unionist PartyHailsham South04-05-2023
Richard GrocockConservative and Unionist PartyHailsham West04-05-2023
Chris HardyConservative and Unionist PartyHartfield04-05-2023
Dick AngelConservative and Unionist PartyHeathfield North04-05-2023
Roger ThomasConservative and Unionist PartyHeathfield South04-05-2023
David WhiteIndependent / OtherHellingly04-05-2023
Pam DoodesConservative and Unionist PartyHertsmonceux & Pevensey Levels04-05-2023
Ray CadeConservative and Unionist PartyHertsmonceux & Pevensey Levels04-05-2023
Bob BowdlerConservative and Unionist PartyHoram & Punnetts Town04-05-2023
Susan StedmanConservative and Unionist PartyHoram & Punnetts Town04-05-2023
Stephen ShingIndependent / OtherLower Willingdon04-05-2023
Peter RoundellConservative and Unionist PartyMaresfield04-05-2023
Dr Brian RedmanConservative and Unionist PartyMayfield & Five Ashes04-05-2023
Lin ClarkConservative and Unionist PartyPevensey Bay04-05-2023
Angela SnellConservative and Unionist PartyPolegate Central04-05-2023
Oi Lin ShingConservative and Unionist PartyPolegate North04-05-2023
Daniel ShingIndependent / OtherPolegate South & Willingdon Watermill04-05-2023
Michael LunnConservative and Unionist PartySouth Downs04-05-2023
Alastair DouglasConservative and Unionist PartyStone Cross04-05-2023
Paul SparksLiberal DemocratsUckfield East04-05-2023
Claire DowlingConservative and Unionist PartyUckfield New Town04-05-2023
Helen FirthConservative and Unionist PartyUckfield New Town04-05-2023
Peter WaldockConservative and Unionist PartyUckfield North04-05-2023
Gary JohnsonConservative and Unionist PartyUckfield Ridgewood & Little Horsted04-05-2023
Raymond ShingIndependent / OtherUpper Willingdon04-05-2023
Keith ObbardGreen PartyWithyham04-05-2023