Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

West Devon

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:21 0 0 0 0 0 0 10 0

West Devon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Robin MusgraveIndependent / OtherBere Ferrers02-05-2019
Brian LambConservative and UnionistBere Ferrers02-05-2019
John HockridgeIndependent / OtherBridestowe02-05-2019
Caroline MottConservative and UnionistBridestowe02-05-2019
Ric CheadleIndependent / OtherBuckland Monachorum02-05-2019
Philip SandersConservative and UnionistBuckland Monachorum02-05-2019
Diana MoyseConservative and UnionistBurrator02-05-2019
David ClokeIndependent / OtherBurrator02-05-2019
Robert SampsonIndependent / OtherChagford02-05-2019
Annabel RobertsConservative and UnionistDartmoor02-05-2019
Paul RidgersConservative and UnionistDrewsteignton02-05-2019
Louise WattsConservative and UnionistExbourne02-05-2019
Lois SamuelConservative and UnionistExbourne02-05-2019
Patrick KimberConservative and UnionistHatherleigh02-05-2019
James McInnesConservative and UnionistHatherleigh02-05-2019
Terry PearceIndependent / OtherMary Tavy02-05-2019
Bob BaldwinConservative and UnionistMilton Ford02-05-2019
Mike DaviesConservative and UnionistOkehampton North02-05-2019
Kevin BallConservative and UnionistOkehampton North02-05-2019
Tony LeechIndependent / OtherOkehampton North02-05-2019
Julie YellandConservative and UnionistOkehampton South02-05-2019
Ben StephensConservative and UnionistOkehampton South02-05-2019
William Cann OBEIndependent / OtherSouth Tawton02-05-2019
Chris EdmondsIndependent / OtherTamarside02-05-2019
Jeffrey MoodyIndependent / OtherTavistock North02-05-2019
John SheldonConservative and UnionistTavistock North02-05-2019
Neil JoryConservative and UnionistTavistock North02-05-2019
Robert OxboroughConservative and UnionistTavistock South East02-05-2019
Debo SellisConservative and UnionistTavistock South East02-05-2019
Graham ParkerConservative and UnionistTavistock South West02-05-2019
Jess EvansConservative and UnionistTavistock South West02-05-2019