Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

West Devon

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:21 0 0 0 0 0 0 10 0

West Devon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Robin MusgraveIndependent / OtherBere Ferrers02-05-2019
Brian LambConservative and Unionist PartyBere Ferrers02-05-2019
John HockridgeIndependent / OtherBridestowe02-05-2019
Caroline MottConservative and Unionist PartyBridestowe02-05-2019
Ric CheadleIndependent / OtherBuckland Monachorum02-05-2019
Philip SandersConservative and Unionist PartyBuckland Monachorum02-05-2019
Diana MoyseConservative and Unionist PartyBurrator02-05-2019
David ClokeIndependent / OtherBurrator02-05-2019
Robert SampsonIndependent / OtherChagford02-05-2019
Annabel RobertsConservative and Unionist PartyDartmoor02-05-2019
Paul RidgersConservative and Unionist PartyDrewsteignton02-05-2019
Louise WattsConservative and Unionist PartyExbourne02-05-2019
Lois SamuelConservative and Unionist PartyExbourne02-05-2019
Patrick KimberConservative and Unionist PartyHatherleigh02-05-2019
James McInnesConservative and Unionist PartyHatherleigh02-05-2019
Terry PearceIndependent / OtherMary Tavy02-05-2019
Bob BaldwinConservative and Unionist PartyMilton Ford02-05-2019
Mike DaviesConservative and Unionist PartyOkehampton North02-05-2019
Kevin BallConservative and Unionist PartyOkehampton North02-05-2019
Tony LeechIndependent / OtherOkehampton North02-05-2019
Julie YellandConservative and Unionist PartyOkehampton South02-05-2019
Ben StephensConservative and Unionist PartyOkehampton South02-05-2019
William Cann OBEIndependent / OtherSouth Tawton02-05-2019
Chris EdmondsIndependent / OtherTamarside02-05-2019
Jeffrey MoodyIndependent / OtherTavistock North02-05-2019
John SheldonConservative and Unionist PartyTavistock North02-05-2019
Neil JoryConservative and Unionist PartyTavistock North02-05-2019
Robert OxboroughConservative and Unionist PartyTavistock South East02-05-2019
Debo SellisConservative and Unionist PartyTavistock South East02-05-2019
Graham ParkerConservative and Unionist PartyTavistock South West02-05-2019
Jess EvansConservative and Unionist PartyTavistock South West02-05-2019