Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

West Devon

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:16 0 2 2 0 0 0 11 0

West Devon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Peter CrozierConservative and Unionist PartyBere Ferrers04-05-2023
Robin MusgraveLiberal DemocratsBere Ferrers04-05-2023
Terry SouthcottConservative and Unionist PartyBridestowe04-05-2023
Caroline MottConservative and Unionist PartyBridestowe04-05-2023
Lucy WoodGreen PartyBuckland Monachorum04-05-2023
Ric CheadleIndependent / OtherBuckland Monachorum04-05-2023
Diana MoyseConservative and Unionist PartyBurrator04-05-2023
Tim BoltonLiberal DemocratsBurrator04-05-2023
Nicky HeyworthConservative and Unionist PartyChagford04-05-2023
Mark RendersIndependent / OtherDartmoor04-05-2023
Paul RidgersConservative and Unionist PartyDrewsteignton04-05-2023
Lois SamuelConservative and Unionist PartyExbourne04-05-2023
Barry RatcliffeConservative and Unionist PartyExbourne04-05-2023
Clare KempConservative and Unionist PartyHatherleigh04-05-2023
Patrick KimberConservative and Unionist PartyHatherleigh04-05-2023
Terry PearceIndependent / OtherMary Tavy04-05-2023
Neil JoryConservative and Unionist PartyMilton Ford04-05-2023
Kevin BallConservative and Unionist PartyOkehampton North04-05-2023
Tony LeechIndependent / OtherOkehampton North04-05-2023
Mike DaviesConservative and Unionist PartyOkehampton North04-05-2023
Julie YellandConservative and Unionist PartyOkehampton South04-05-2023
Paul VachonIndependent / OtherOkehampton South04-05-2023
Lynn DanielGreen PartySouth Tawton04-05-2023
Chris EdmondsConservative and Unionist PartyTamarside04-05-2023
Steve HipseyIndependent / OtherTavistock North04-05-2023
Jeffrey MoodyIndependent / OtherTavistock North04-05-2023
Andy CoulsonIndependent / OtherTavistock North04-05-2023
James SpettigueIndependent / OtherTavistock South East04-05-2023
Debo SellisConservative and Unionist PartyTavistock South East04-05-2023
Adam BridgewaterIndependent / OtherTavistock South West04-05-2023
Mandy EwingsIndependent / OtherTavistock South West04-05-2023