2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000020
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Norfolk Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mr Brian John HannahLiberal DemocratsAcle2017
Mr Steve MorphewLabour PartyAttleborough2017
Mrs Shelagh Cassandra GurneyConservative and UnionistAylsham2017
Mr Jim PerkinsUK Independence Party (UKIP)Blofield and Brundall2017
Mr Daniel RoperLiberal DemocratsBowthorpe2017
Mr Mike SandsLabour PartyBreydon2017
Mrs Julie Dawn Brociek-CoultonLabour PartyCaisteronSea2017
Mr Ian Alexander Cato MonsonConservative and UnionistCatton Grove2017
Mr Barry StoneConservative and UnionistClavering2017
Mr Cliff JordanConservative and UnionistClenchwarton and King's Lynn South2017
Mr Nigel David DixonConservative and UnionistCostessey2017
Mr Joe MooneyConservative and UnionistCrome2017
Mr Graham Robert PlantConservative and UnionistDereham North2017
Mr Adrian Charles DearnleyConservative and UnionistDereham South2017
Mr David John CollisLabour PartyDersingham2017
Mr James Michael JoyceLiberal DemocratsDiss and Roydon2017
Mr Michael Reginald Harry CarttissConservative and UnionistDocking2017
Mr Anthony Maurice WhiteConservative and UnionistDownham Market2017
Mr Stephen AgnewUK Independence Party (UKIP)Drayton and Horsford2017
Mr Martin James WilbyConservative and UnionistEast Depwade2017
Mr Alan Christie GreyUK Independence Party (UKIP)East Flegg2017
Ms Susan Jane WhitakerLabour PartyEaton2017
Mr Bill BorrettConservative and UnionistElmham and Mattishall2017
Mr Tom FitzPatrickConservative and UnionistFakenham2017
Mrs Margaret StoneConservative and UnionistFeltwell2017
Mr Mark Kiddle-MorrisConservative and UnionistFincham2017
Mr Colin Wayne FoulgerConservative and UnionistForehoe2017
Mr John DobsonIndependent / OtherFreebridge Lynn2017
Mr Brian Winston Charles LongConservative and UnionistGayton and Nar Valley2017
Mrs Margaret WilkinsonLabour PartyGaywood North and Central2017
Mr Nigel Christopher ShawConservative and UnionistGaywood South2017
Mr Wyndham NorthamConservative and UnionistGorleston St Andrews2017
Mr Michael John Morton BakerUK Independence Party (UKIP)Guiltcross2017
Mr Paul Christopher John GilmourUK Independence Party (UKIP)Hellesdon2017
Mr John William TimewellLiberal DemocratsHenstead2017
Mr Andrew James ProctorConservative and UnionistHevingham and Spixworth2017
Ms Emma Clare CorlettLabour PartyHingham2017
Mr Bert BremnerLabour PartyHolt2017
Mrs Hilary CoxConservative and UnionistHoveton and Stalham2017
Mr Richard BirdUK Independence Party (UKIP)Humbleyard2017
Mr Michael John Baylis Chenery of HorsbrughConservative and UnionistKing's Lynn North and Central2017
Mr Brian John Maxwell IlesConservative and UnionistLakenham2017
Mr Beverley Herbert Alison SprattConservative and UnionistLoddon2017
Mrs Alison ThomasConservative and UnionistLong Stratton2017
Mr Tom GarrodConservative and UnionistLothingland2017
Mr John Martyn WardConservative and UnionistMagdalen2017
Mr Denis Melvin CrawfordUK Independence Party (UKIP)Mancroft2017
Mr Paul John SmythUK Independence Party (UKIP)Marshland North2017
Mr Patrick HaconLabour PartyMarshland South2017
Mr Stephen AskewConservative and UnionistMelton Constable2017
Mr William RichmondConservative and UnionistMile Cross2017
Mrs Judy LeggettConservative and UnionistMundesley2017
Miss Alexandra KempIndependent / OtherNecton and Launditch2017
Mr Richard BearmanGreen PartyNelson2017
Mr David George HarrisonLiberal DemocratsNorth Coast2017
Ms Chrissie RumsbyLabour PartyNorth Walsham East2017
Miss Judith VirgoConservative and UnionistNorth Walsham West and Erpingham2017
Mrs Colleen Monica WalkerLabour PartyOld Catton2017
Mr George NobbsLabour PartyReepham2017
Mrs Allison BradnockLiberal DemocratsSewell2017
Ms Elizabeth MorganGreen PartySheringham2017
Mr Rex Edgar Parkinson-HareUK Independence Party (UKIP)South Smallburgh2017
Mr Brian WatkinsLiberal DemocratsSprowston2017
Mr Jonathon ChildsUK Independence Party (UKIP)Swaffham2017
Mr Mick CastleLabour PartyTaverham2017
Mrs Margaret DewsburyConservative and UnionistThe Brecks2017
Ms Claire BowesConservative and UnionistThetford East2017
Mr Harry HumphreyConservative and UnionistThetford West2017
Mr Terry JermyLabour PartyThorpe Hamlet2017
Mr Jason LawConservative and UnionistThorpe St Andrew2017
Mr Richard CokeUK Independence Party (UKIP)Town Close2017
Mr David James RamsbothamUK Independence Party (UKIP)University2017
Dr Andrew BoswellGreen PartyWatton2017
Mr Martin StoreyConservative and UnionistWells2017
Mrs Jennifer Rose Mary ChamberlinConservative and UnionistWensum2017
Mr Roger Ackworth SmithConservative and UnionistWest Depwade2017
Dr Marie StrongLiberal DemocratsWest Flegg2017
Mr Tim EastLiberal DemocratsWoodside2017
Mr Anthony David AdamsConservative and UnionistWroxham2017
Mr Ian James MackieConservative and UnionistWymondham2017
Mr Stuart Michael ClancyConservative and UnionistYare and All Saints2017
Mr Eric George SewardLiberal DemocratsYarmouth Nelson and Southtown2017
Mr Alexander James ByrneConservative and UnionistYarmouth North and Central2017

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)