2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000128
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Wyre Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Natalie ReevesLabour PartyBourne2019
Terry LeesLabour PartyBourne2019
Howard BallardConservative and UnionistBourne2019
David HendersonConservative and UnionistBreck2019
Peter GibsonConservative and UnionistBreck2019
Pete MurphyConservative and UnionistBrock with Catterall2019
Shaun TurnerConservative and UnionistBrock with Catterall2019
John IbisonConservative and UnionistCalder2019
Michael VincentConservative and UnionistCarleton2019
Ron GreenhoughConservative and UnionistCarleton2019
Rita AmosConservative and UnionistCleveleys Park2019
Ian AmosConservative and UnionistCleveleys Park2019
Tom I BalmainConservative and UnionistGarstang2019
Lady Dulcie M AtkinsConservative and UnionistGarstang2019
Alice CollinsonConservative and UnionistGarstang2019
Sue PimbleyConservative and UnionistGreat Eccleston2019
Sue CatterallConservative and UnionistGreat Eccleston2019
Julie RobinsonConservative and UnionistHambleton & Stalmine2019
Lynne BowenConservative and UnionistHambleton & Stalmine2019
Simon BridgeConservative and UnionistHardhorn with High Cross2019
Barry BirchConservative and UnionistHardhorn with High Cross2019
Roger BerryConservative and UnionistHardhorn with High Cross2019
John HodgkinsonConservative and UnionistJubilee2019
Rob FailLabour PartyJubilee2019
Lynn WalmsleyConservative and UnionistMarsh Mill2019
Tom InghamConservative and UnionistMarsh Mill2019
Ann TurnerConservative and UnionistMarsh Mill2019
Ian DuffyLabour PartyMount2019
Ruth DuffyLabour PartyMount2019
Brian StephensonLabour PartyPark2019
Christine SmithLabour PartyPark2019
Ron ShewanLabour PartyPharos2019
Evelyn StephensonLabour PartyPharos2019
Andrea KayConservative and UnionistPheasant's Wood2019
Graham HoldenConservative and UnionistPilling2019
Vivien TaylorConservative and UnionistPreesall2019
Phil OrmeConservative and UnionistPreesall2019
Paul MoonConservative and UnionistPreesall2019
Lorraine BeaversLabour PartyRossall2019
Michael BarrowcloughLabour PartyRossall2019
Ted TaylorLabour PartyRossall2019
Kerry JonesConservative and UnionistStanah2019
Matthew VincentConservative and UnionistStanah2019
Lesley McKayConservative and UnionistTithebarn2019
Colette BirchConservative and UnionistTithebarn2019
Alan VincentConservative and UnionistVictoria & Norcross2019
Patsy OrmrodConservative and UnionistVictoria & Norcross2019
Marge AndertonLabour PartyWarren2019
Emma AndertonLabour PartyWarren2019
Val WilsonConservative and UnionistWyresdale2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)