Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:36 13 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Wyre Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Emma EllisonConservative and Unionist PartyBourne02-05-2019
Terry LeesLabour PartyBourne02-05-2019
Howard BallardConservative and Unionist PartyBourne02-05-2019
David HendersonConservative and Unionist PartyBreck02-05-2019
Peter GibsonIndependentBreck02-05-2019
Pete MurphyConservative and Unionist PartyBrock with Catterall02-05-2019
Shaun TurnerConservative and Unionist PartyBrock with Catterall02-05-2019
John IbisonConservative and Unionist PartyCalder02-05-2019
Michael VincentConservative and Unionist PartyCarleton02-05-2019
Ron GreenhoughConservative and Unionist PartyCarleton02-05-2019
Rita AmosConservative and Unionist PartyCleveleys Park02-05-2019
Ian AmosConservative and Unionist PartyCleveleys Park02-05-2019
Tom I BalmainConservative and Unionist PartyGarstang02-05-2019
Lady Dulcie M AtkinsConservative and Unionist PartyGarstang02-05-2019
Alice CollinsonConservative and Unionist PartyGarstang02-05-2019
Sue PimbleyConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Eccleston02-05-2019
Sue CatterallConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Eccleston02-05-2019
Julie RobinsonConservative and Unionist PartyHambleton & Stalmine02-05-2019
Lynne BowenConservative and Unionist PartyHambleton & Stalmine02-05-2019
Simon BridgeConservative and Unionist PartyHardhorn with High Cross02-05-2019
Barry BirchConservative and Unionist PartyHardhorn with High Cross02-05-2019
Roger BerryConservative and Unionist PartyHardhorn with High Cross02-05-2019
John HodgkinsonConservative and Unionist PartyJubilee02-05-2019
Rob FailLabour PartyJubilee02-05-2019
Lynn WalmsleyConservative and Unionist PartyMarsh Mill02-05-2019
Tom InghamConservative and Unionist PartyMarsh Mill02-05-2019
Ann TurnerConservative and Unionist PartyMarsh Mill02-05-2019
Ian DuffyLabour PartyMount02-05-2019
Ruth DuffyLabour PartyMount02-05-2019
Brian StephensonLabour PartyPark02-05-2019
Christine SmithLabour PartyPark02-05-2019
Ron ShewanLabour PartyPharos02-05-2019
Evelyn StephensonLabour PartyPharos02-05-2019
Andrea KayConservative and Unionist PartyPheasant's Wood02-05-2019
Graham HoldenConservative and Unionist PartyPilling02-05-2019
Peter CartridgeConservative and Unionist PartyPreesall02-05-2019
Phil OrmeConservative and Unionist PartyPreesall02-05-2019
Paul MoonConservative and Unionist PartyPreesall02-05-2019
Lorraine BeaversLabour PartyRossall02-05-2019
Michael BarrowcloughLabour PartyRossall02-05-2019
Cheryl RaynorLabour PartyRossall02-05-2019
Kerry JonesConservative and Unionist PartyStanah02-05-2019
Matthew VincentConservative and Unionist PartyStanah02-05-2019
Lesley McKayConservative and Unionist PartyTithebarn02-05-2019
Colette BirchConservative and Unionist PartyTithebarn02-05-2019
Alan VincentConservative and Unionist PartyVictoria & Norcross02-05-2019
Patsy OrmrodConservative and Unionist PartyVictoria & Norcross02-05-2019
Marge AndertonLabour PartyWarren02-05-2019
Emma AndertonLabour PartyWarren02-05-2019
Val WilsonConservative and Unionist PartyWyresdale02-05-2019