Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:37 9 0 0 4 0 0 0 0

Wyre Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Holly SwalesLabour PartyBourne04-05-2023
Howard BallardConservative and Unionist PartyBourne04-05-2023
Emma EllisonConservative and Unionist PartyBourne04-05-2023
David HendersonConservative and Unionist PartyBreck04-05-2023
Peter Le MarinelConservative and Unionist PartyBreck04-05-2023
Elizabeth WebsterConservative and Unionist PartyBrock with Catterall04-05-2023
Shaun TurnerConservative and Unionist PartyBrock with Catterall04-05-2023
John IbisonConservative and Unionist PartyCalder04-05-2023
Tom InghamConservative and Unionist PartyCarleton04-05-2023
Michael VincentConservative and Unionist PartyCarleton04-05-2023
Ian AmosConservative and Unionist PartyCleveleys Park04-05-2023
Rita AmosConservative and Unionist PartyCleveleys Park04-05-2023
Sir Robert AtkinsConservative and Unionist PartyGarstang04-05-2023
Lady Dulcie AtkinsConservative and Unionist PartyGarstang04-05-2023
Alice CollinsonConservative and Unionist PartyGarstang04-05-2023
Sue CatterallConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Eccleston04-05-2023
Peter CartridgeConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Eccleston04-05-2023
Julie RobinsonConservative and Unionist PartyHambleton & Stalmine04-05-2023
Lynne BowenConservative and Unionist PartyHambleton & Stalmine04-05-2023
Roger BerryConservative and Unionist PartyHardhorn with High Cross04-05-2023
Simon BridgeConservative and Unionist PartyHardhorn with High Cross04-05-2023
Barry BirchConservative and Unionist PartyHardhorn with High Cross04-05-2023
Rob FailLabour PartyJubilee04-05-2023
David WalmsleyConservative and Unionist PartyJubilee04-05-2023
Ann TurnerConservative and Unionist PartyMarsh Mill04-05-2023
Paul EllisonConservative and Unionist PartyMarsh Mill04-05-2023
Lynn WalmsleyConservative and Unionist PartyMarsh Mill04-05-2023
Paul LongtonLabour PartyMount04-05-2023
Mary StirzakerLabour PartyMount04-05-2023
David O’NeillUK Independence Party (UKIP)Park04-05-2023
Christine SmithLabour PartyPark04-05-2023
Colette FairbanksUK Independence Party (UKIP)Pharos04-05-2023
Rachel GeorgeLabour PartyPharos04-05-2023
Andrea KayConservative and Unionist PartyPheasant's Wood04-05-2023
Graham HoldenConservative and Unionist PartyPilling04-05-2023
Andrew CropperConservative and Unionist PartyPreesall04-05-2023
Phil OrmeConservative and Unionist PartyPreesall04-05-2023
Paul MoonConservative and Unionist PartyPreesall04-05-2023
David GerrardUK Independence Party (UKIP)Rossall04-05-2023
Lorraine BeaversLabour PartyRossall04-05-2023
Cheryl RaynorLabour PartyRossall04-05-2023
Matthew VincentConservative and Unionist PartyStanah04-05-2023
Kenneth MintoConservative and Unionist PartyStanah04-05-2023
Colette BirchConservative and Unionist PartyTithebarn04-05-2023
Lesley McKayConservative and Unionist PartyTithebarn04-05-2023
Alan VincentConservative and Unionist PartyVictoria & Norcross04-05-2023
Callum BaxterConservative and Unionist PartyVictoria & Norcross04-05-2023
Craig ArmstrongLabour PartyWarren04-05-2023
Huw WilliamsUK Independence Party (UKIP)Warren04-05-2023
Jonny LeechConservative and Unionist PartyWyresdale04-05-2023