2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000128
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Wyre Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Holly SwalesLabour PartyBourne2023
Howard BallardConservative and UnionistBourne2023
Emma EllisonConservative and UnionistBourne2023
David HendersonConservative and UnionistBreck2023
Peter Le MarinelConservative and UnionistBreck2023
Elizabeth WebsterConservative and UnionistBrock with Catterall2023
Shaun TurnerConservative and UnionistBrock with Catterall2023
John IbisonConservative and UnionistCalder2023
Tom InghamConservative and UnionistCarleton2023
Michael VincentConservative and UnionistCarleton2023
Ian AmosConservative and UnionistCleveleys Park2023
Rita AmosConservative and UnionistCleveleys Park2023
Sir Robert AtkinsConservative and UnionistGarstang2023
Lady Dulcie AtkinsConservative and UnionistGarstang2023
Alice CollinsonConservative and UnionistGarstang2023
Sue CatterallConservative and UnionistGreat Eccleston2023
Peter CartridgeConservative and UnionistGreat Eccleston2023
Julie RobinsonConservative and UnionistHambleton & Stalmine2023
Lynne BowenConservative and UnionistHambleton & Stalmine2023
Roger BerryConservative and UnionistHardhorn with High Cross2023
Simon BridgeConservative and UnionistHardhorn with High Cross2023
Barry BirchConservative and UnionistHardhorn with High Cross2023
David WalmsleyConservative and UnionistJubilee2023
Rob FailLabour PartyJubilee2023
Ann TurnerConservative and UnionistMarsh Mill2023
Paul EllisonConservative and UnionistMarsh Mill2023
Lynn WalmsleyConservative and UnionistMarsh Mill2023
Paul LongtonLabour PartyMount2023
Mary StirzakerLabour PartyMount2023
David O'NeillUK Independence Party (UKIP)Park2023
Christine SmithLabour PartyPark2023
Colette FairbanksUK Independence Party (UKIP)Pharos2023
Rachel GeorgeThe Brexit PartyPharos2023
Andrea KayConservative and UnionistPheasant's Wood2023
Graham HoldenConservative and UnionistPilling2023
Andrew CropperConservative and UnionistPreesall2023
Phil OrmeConservative and UnionistPreesall2023
Paul MoonConservative and UnionistPreesall2023
David GerrardUK Independence Party (UKIP)Rossall2023
Lorraine BeaversLabour PartyRossall2023
Cheryl RaynorLabour PartyRossall2023
Matthew VincentConservative and UnionistStanah2023
Kenneth MintoConservative and UnionistStanah2023
Colette BirchConservative and UnionistTithebarn2023
Lesley McKayConservative and UnionistTithebarn2023
Alan VincentConservative and UnionistVictoria & Norcross2023
Callum BaxterConservative and UnionistVictoria & Norcross2023
Craig ArmstrongLabour PartyWarren2023
Huw WilliamsUK Independence Party (UKIP)Warren2023
Jonny LeechConservative and UnionistWyresdale2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)