Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

Basingstoke and Deane

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewAll 54 wards up in 2021, then back to thirds.
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:33 21 5 0 0 0 0 1 0

Basingstoke and Deane Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sven GodesenConservative and UnionistBasing2020
Onnalee CubittConservative and UnionistBasing2022
Paul GaskellConservative and UnionistBasing2019
Robert TateConservative and UnionistBaughurst and Tadley North2019
Michael BoundLiberal DemocratsBaughurst and Tadley North2020
Venetia RowlandConservative and UnionistBramley and Sherfield2020
Nicholas RobinsonConservative and UnionistBramley and Sherfield2019
Mark TaylorLabour PartyBrighton Hill North2022
Hannah GoldingConservative and UnionistBrighton Hill North2019
Kim TaylorLabour PartyBrighton Hill South2022
Andrew McCormickLabour PartyBrighton Hill South2020
Jack CousensLabour PartyBrookvale and Kings Furlong2020
Michael WestbrookLabour PartyBrookvale and Kings Furlong2022
Stephanie GrantLabour PartyBuckskin2022
Tony JonesLabour PartyBuckskin2020
Graham FalconerConservative and UnionistBurghclere, Highclere and St Mary Bourne2022
John IzettConservative and UnionistBurghclere, Highclere and St Mary Bourne2019
Elaine StillConservative and UnionistChineham2020
Joyce BowyerConservative and UnionistChineham2019
Paul MillerConservative and UnionistChineham2022
Clive SandersConservative and UnionistEast Woodhay2022
Gavin JamesLiberal DemocratsEastrop2022
Stuart ParkerLiberal DemocratsEastrop2019
Ronald HusseyLiberal DemocratsGrove2019
John McKayLiberal DemocratsGrove2022
Rebecca BeanConservative and UnionistHatch Warren and Beggarwood2019
Terri ReidConservative and UnionistHatch Warren and Beggarwood2022
Dan PuttyConservative and UnionistHatch Warren and Beggarwood2020
Hayley EachusConservative and UnionistKempshott2022
Anne CourtConservative and UnionistKempshott2020
Tony CaponConservative and UnionistKempshott2019
Donald SherlockConservative and UnionistKingsclere2019
Ken RhatiganConservative and UnionistKingsclere2020
Laura JamesLabour PartyNorden2022
Paul HarveyLabour PartyNorden2020
George HoodLabour PartyNorden2019
Rob GoldingConservative and UnionistOakley and North Waltham2019
Stuart FrostConservative and UnionistOakley and North Waltham2022
Diane TaylorConservative and UnionistOakley and North Waltham2020
Colin PhillimoreLabour PartyOverton, Laverstoke and Steventon2019
Ian TilburyBasingstoke & Deane IndependentsOverton, Laverstoke and Steventon2022
Marilyn TuckerConservative and UnionistPamber and Silchester2019
Roger GardinerConservative and UnionistPamber and Silchester2020
Janet WestbrookLabour PartyPopley East2020
David PotterLabour PartyPopley East2022
Jane FrankumLabour PartyPopley West2020
Paul FrankumLabour PartyPopley West2022
Simon BoundConservative and UnionistRooksdown2020
Tristan RobinsonConservative and UnionistSherborne St. John2020
Colin ReganLabour PartySouth Ham2020
Sean KeatingLabour PartySouth Ham2022
Gary WattsLabour PartySouth Ham2019
Jonathan RichardsConservative and UnionistTadley Central2019
Kerri CarruthersConservative and UnionistTadley South2019
David LeeksConservative and UnionistTadley South2020
Mark RuffellConservative and UnionistUpton Grey and The Candovers2019
Dave GeorgeConservative and UnionistWhitchurch2022
Chloe AshfieldLabour PartyWhitchurch2020
Angie FreemanLabour PartyWinklebury2019
Ruth CooperLabour PartyWinklebury2022