Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

Basingstoke and Deane

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewAll 54 wards up in 2020, then back to thirds.
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:31 21 7 0 0 0 0 1 0

Basingstoke and Deane Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sven GodesenConservative and UnionistBasing07-05-2020
Onnalee CubittConservative and UnionistBasing07-05-2020
Paul GaskellConservative and UnionistBasing07-05-2020
Warwick LovegroveLiberal DemocratsBaughurst and Tadley North07-05-2020
Michael BoundLiberal DemocratsBaughurst and Tadley North07-05-2020
Venetia RowlandConservative and UnionistBramley and Sherfield07-05-2020
Nicholas RobinsonConservative and UnionistBramley and Sherfield07-05-2020
Mark TaylorLabour PartyBrighton Hill North07-05-2020
Andy KonieczkoLiberal DemocratsBrighton Hill North07-05-2020
Kim TaylorLabour PartyBrighton Hill South07-05-2020
Andrew McCormickLabour PartyBrighton Hill South07-05-2020
Jack CousensLabour PartyBrookvale and Kings Furlong07-05-2020
Michael WestbrookLabour PartyBrookvale and Kings Furlong07-05-2020
Stephanie GrantLabour PartyBuckskin07-05-2020
Tony JonesLabour PartyBuckskin07-05-2020
Graham FalconerConservative and UnionistBurghclere, Highclere and St Mary Bourne07-05-2020
John IzettConservative and UnionistBurghclere, Highclere and St Mary Bourne07-05-2020
Elaine StillConservative and UnionistChineham07-05-2020
Laura EdwardsConservative and UnionistChineham07-05-2020
Paul MillerConservative and UnionistChineham07-05-2020
Clive SandersConservative and UnionistEast Woodhay07-05-2020
Gavin JamesLiberal DemocratsEastrop07-05-2020
Ryan HicklingLiberal DemocratsEastrop07-05-2020
Ronald HusseyLiberal DemocratsGrove07-05-2020
John McKayLiberal DemocratsGrove07-05-2020
Rebecca BeanConservative and UnionistHatch Warren and Beggarwood07-05-2020
Terri ReidConservative and UnionistHatch Warren and Beggarwood07-05-2020
Dan PuttyConservative and UnionistHatch Warren and Beggarwood07-05-2020
Hayley EachusConservative and UnionistKempshott07-05-2020
Anne CourtConservative and UnionistKempshott07-05-2020
Tony CaponConservative and UnionistKempshott07-05-2020
Clare KinnearConservative and UnionistKingsclere07-05-2020
Ken RhatiganConservative and UnionistKingsclere07-05-2020
Laura JamesLabour PartyNorden07-05-2020
Paul HarveyLabour PartyNorden07-05-2020
Carolyn WooldridgeLabour PartyNorden07-05-2020
Hannah GoldingConservative and UnionistOakley and North Waltham07-05-2020
Stuart FrostConservative and UnionistOakley and North Waltham07-05-2020
Diane TaylorConservative and UnionistOakley and North Waltham07-05-2020
Colin PhillimoreLabour PartyOverton, Laverstoke and Steventon07-05-2020
Ian TilburyBasingstoke & Deane IndependentsOverton, Laverstoke and Steventon07-05-2020
Simon MahaffeyConservative and UnionistPamber and Silchester07-05-2020
Roger GardinerConservative and UnionistPamber and Silchester07-05-2020
Janet WestbrookLabour PartyPopley East07-05-2020
David PotterLabour PartyPopley East07-05-2020
Jane FrankumLabour PartyPopley West07-05-2020
Paul FrankumLabour PartyPopley West07-05-2020
Simon BoundConservative and UnionistRooksdown07-05-2020
Tristan RobinsonConservative and UnionistSherborne St. John07-05-2020
Colin ReganLabour PartySouth Ham07-05-2020
Sean KeatingLabour PartySouth Ham07-05-2020
Gary WattsLabour PartySouth Ham07-05-2020
Jenny VauxConservative and UnionistTadley Central07-05-2020
Kerri CarruthersConservative and UnionistTadley South07-05-2020
David LeeksConservative and UnionistTadley South07-05-2020
Mark RuffellConservative and UnionistUpton Grey and The Candovers07-05-2020
Dave GeorgeConservative and UnionistWhitchurch07-05-2020
Chloe AshfieldLabour PartyWhitchurch07-05-2020
Angie FreemanLabour PartyWinklebury07-05-2020
Ruth CooperLabour PartyWinklebury07-05-2020