Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewExpected to be merged into West Northants UA in 2021.


Councillors:36 11 6 0 3 0 0 1 0

Northamptonshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Winston StrachanLabour PartyAbington And Phippsville04-05-2017
Joan KirkbrideConservative and Unionist PartyBilling And Rectory Farm04-05-2017
Sue HomerConservative and Unionist PartyBoothville And Parklands04-05-2017
Paul BellConservative and Unionist PartyBrackley04-05-2017
Derek LawsonConservative and Unionist PartyBraunston And Crick04-05-2017
Christopher GroomeIndependent / OtherBrickhill And Queensway04-05-2017
Cecile Irving-SwiftConservative and Unionist PartyBrixworth04-05-2017
Mary ButcherLabour PartyBugbrooke04-05-2017
Heather SmithConservative and Unionist PartyBurton And Broughton04-05-2017
Michael TyeConservative and Unionist PartyCastle04-05-2017
Ian MorrisConservative and Unionist PartyClover Hill04-05-2017
Dr Andy MercerConservative and Unionist PartyCorby Rural04-05-2017
Robin BrownConservative and Unionist PartyCorby West04-05-2017
Phil LarrattConservative and Unionist PartyCroyland And Swanspool04-05-2017
Matthew GolbyConservative and Unionist PartyDallington Spencer04-05-2017
Jill HopeLiberal DemocratsDaventry East04-05-2017
Sally BeardsworthLiberal DemocratsDaventry West04-05-2017
Allen WalkerConservative and Unionist PartyDeanshanger04-05-2017
Gareth EalesLabour PartyDelapre And Rushmere04-05-2017
Stephen LeggConservative and Unionist PartyDesborough04-05-2017
Steve OsborneConservative and Unionist PartyDuston East04-05-2017
James HakewillConservative and Unionist PartyDuston West And St Crispin04-05-2017
Mike HallamConservative and Unionist PartyEarls Barton04-05-2017
Eileen HalesLabour PartyEast Hunsbury And Shelfleys04-05-2017
Allan MatthewsConservative and Unionist PartyFinedon04-05-2017
Elizabeth CoombeLabour PartyHackleton And Grange Park04-05-2017
Malcolm WatersConservative and Unionist PartyHatton Park04-05-2017
Chris LoftsLiberal DemocratsHeadlands04-05-2017
Judith ShephardConservative and Unionist PartyHigham Ferrers04-05-2017
Jim Harker O.B.EConservative and Unionist PartyIrchester04-05-2017
Sylvia HughesConservative and Unionist PartyIrthlingborough04-05-2017
Bill ParkerConservative and Unionist PartyIse04-05-2017
Suresh PatelConservative and Unionist PartyKingsthorpe North04-05-2017
Wendy BrackenburyConservative and Unionist PartyKingsthorpe South04-05-2017
Malcolm Robert LongleyConservative and Unionist PartyKingswood04-05-2017
Ron Sawbridge MBEConservative and Unionist PartyLloyds04-05-2017
Dennis MeredithLiberal DemocratsLong Buckby04-05-2017
Michael BrownUK Independence Party (UKIP)Middleton Cheney04-05-2017
Mick ScrimshawLabour PartyMoulton04-05-2017
Julie BrookfieldLabour PartyNene Valley04-05-2017
Bob ScottLabour PartyNorthall04-05-2017
Danielle StoneLabour PartyOakley04-05-2017
Brendan GlynaneLiberal DemocratsOundle04-05-2017
Dudley HughesConservative and Unionist PartyRaunds04-05-2017
Graham LawmanConservative and Unionist PartyRiverside Park04-05-2017
Stan HeggsConservative and Unionist PartyRothwell And Mawsley04-05-2017
Sarah UldallLiberal DemocratsRushden Pemberton West04-05-2017
David MackintoshConservative and Unionist PartyRushden South04-05-2017
John McGheeLabour PartySilverstone04-05-2017
Adam CollyerUK Independence Party (UKIP)Sixfields04-05-2017
Bhupendra PatelConservative and Unionist PartySt George04-05-2017
Arthur McCutcheonLabour PartyTalavera04-05-2017
Jim BroomfieldUK Independence Party (UKIP)Thrapston04-05-2017
Russell RobertsConservative and Unionist PartyTowcester And Roade04-05-2017
Andre Gonzalez De SavageConservative and Unionist PartyWicksteed04-05-2017
Alan HillsConservative and Unionist PartyWindmill04-05-2017
Michael ClarkeConservative and Unionist PartyWoodford And Weedon04-05-2017