Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:25 11 12 0 0 0 0 3 0

Colchester Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Martyn WarnesLabour PartyBerechurch05-05-2022
Dave HarrisLabour PartyBerechurch07-05-2020
Chris PearsonLabour PartyBerechurch02-05-2019
Simon CrowConservative and Unionist PartyCastle05-05-2022
Darius LawsConservative and Unionist PartyCastle02-05-2019
Nick BarlowLiberal DemocratsCastle07-05-2020
Tina BourneLabour PartyGreenstead05-05-2022
Julie YoungLabour PartyGreenstead07-05-2020
Tim YoungLabour PartyGreenstead02-05-2019
Gerard OxfordIndependentHighwoods07-05-2020
Philip OxfordIndependentHighwoods05-05-2022
Beverley OxfordIndependentHighwoods02-05-2019
Dennis WillettsConservative and Unionist PartyLexden and Braiswick07-05-2020
Lewis BarberConservative and Unionist PartyLexden and Braiswick02-05-2019
Brian JarvisConservative and Unionist PartyLexden and Braiswick05-05-2022
Kevin BentleyConservative and Unionist PartyMarks Tey and Layer07-05-2020
Andrew EllisConservative and Unionist PartyMarks Tey and Layer02-05-2019
Jackie MacleanConservative and Unionist PartyMarks Tey and Layer05-05-2022
John JowersConservative and Unionist PartyMersea and Pyefleet07-05-2020
Patricia MooreConservative and Unionist PartyMersea and Pyefleet02-05-2019
Robert DavidsonConservative and Unionist PartyMersea and Pyefleet05-05-2022
Martin GossLiberal DemocratsMile End07-05-2020
Phil ColemanLiberal DemocratsMile End02-05-2019
David KingLiberal DemocratsMile End05-05-2022
Lorcan WhiteheadLabour PartyNew Town and Christ Church05-05-2022
Nick CopeLiberal DemocratsNew Town and Christ Church02-05-2019
Theresa HigginsLiberal DemocratsNew Town and Christ Church07-05-2020
Adam FoxLabour PartyOld Heath and The Hythe02-05-2019
Lee ScordisLabour PartyOld Heath and The Hythe05-05-2022
Michael LilleyLabour PartyOld Heath and The Hythe07-05-2020
Beverly DaviesConservative and Unionist PartyPrettygate02-05-2019
Roger BustonConservative and Unionist PartyPrettygate05-05-2022
Sue LissimoreConservative and Unionist PartyPrettygate07-05-2020
Christopher ArnoldConservative and Unionist PartyRural North07-05-2020
Nigel ChapmanConservative and Unionist PartyRural North02-05-2019
Peter ChillingworthConservative and Unionist PartyRural North05-05-2022
Lyn BartonLiberal DemocratsShrub End07-05-2020
Pauline HazellConservative and Unionist PartyShrub End05-05-2022
Vic FloresConservative and Unionist PartyShrub End02-05-2019
Helen ChuahLiberal DemocratsSt Anne's and St John's02-05-2019
Mike HoggLiberal DemocratsSt Anne's and St John's07-05-2020
Chris HayterConservative and Unionist PartySt Anne's and St John's05-05-2022
Lesley Scott-BoutellLiberal DemocratsStanway02-05-2019
Fiona MacleanConservative and Unionist PartyStanway07-05-2020
Paul DundasConservative and Unionist PartyStanway05-05-2022
Derek LovelandConservative and Unionist PartyTiptree05-05-2022
John ElliottConservative and Unionist PartyTiptree07-05-2020
Barbara WoodConservative and Unionist PartyTiptree02-05-2019
Mark CoryLiberal DemocratsWivenhoe02-05-2019
Andrea Luxford VaughanLiberal DemocratsWivenhoe05-05-2022
Cyril LiddyLabour PartyWivenhoe07-05-2020