Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:7 30 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

Exeter Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Chris MusgraveGreen PartyAlphington02-05-2019
Bob FoaleLabour PartyAlphington05-05-2022
Steve WarwickLabour PartyAlphington07-05-2020
Percy ProwseConservative and Unionist PartyDuryard and St James02-05-2019
Kevin MitchellLiberal DemocratsDuryard and St James05-05-2022
Keith OwenLabour PartyDuryard and St James07-05-2020
Philip BialykLabour PartyExwick07-05-2020
Rachel SuttonLabour PartyExwick05-05-2022
Ollie PearsonLabour PartyExwick02-05-2019
Olwen FogginLabour PartyHeavitree07-05-2020
Greg SheldonLabour PartyHeavitree05-05-2022
Rosie DenhamLabour PartyHeavitree02-05-2019
Stephen BrimbleLabour PartyMincinglake and Whipton05-05-2022
Emma MorseLabour PartyMincinglake and Whipton07-05-2020
Peter EdwardsLabour PartyMincinglake and Whipton02-05-2019
Natalie VizardLabour PartyNewtown and St Leonard's02-05-2019
Roger D SpackmanLabour PartyNewtown and St Leonard's05-05-2022
Richard BranstonLabour PartyNewtown and St Leonard's07-05-2020
Daniel GottschalkLabour PartyPennsylvania05-05-2022
Rachel LyonsLabour PartyPennsylvania07-05-2020
Daniel GottschalkLabour PartyPennsylvania02-05-2019
Duncan WoodLabour PartyPinhoe05-05-2022
Cynthia ThompsonConservative and Unionist PartyPinhoe02-05-2019
David HarveyLabour PartyPinhoe07-05-2020
Lesley RobsonLabour PartyPriory02-05-2019
Kate HannanLabour PartyPriory07-05-2020
Tony WardleLabour PartyPriory05-05-2022
Lewis KeenLabour PartySt David's02-05-2019
Robert LambLabour PartySt David's07-05-2020
Luke SillsLabour PartySt David's05-05-2022
David HensonConservative and Unionist PartySt Loyes02-05-2019
David HensonConservative and Unionist PartySt Loyes07-05-2020
Rose AshwoodLabour PartySt Loyes05-05-2022
Hannah PackhamLabour PartySt Thomas02-05-2019
Heather MorrisLabour PartySt Thomas05-05-2022
Rob HannafordLabour PartySt Thomas07-05-2020
Andrew LeadbetterConservative and Unionist PartyTopsham07-05-2020
Rob NewbyConservative and Unionist PartyTopsham02-05-2019
Margaret BaldwinConservative and Unionist PartyTopsham05-05-2022