Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:0 26 3 10 0 0 0 0 0

Norwich Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mike SandsLabour PartyBowthorpe02-05-2019
Sally ButtonLabour PartyBowthorpe07-05-2020
Sue SandsLabour PartyBowthorpe05-05-2022
Gail HarrisLabour PartyCatton Grove07-05-2020
Mike StonardLabour PartyCatton Grove05-05-2022
Paul KendrickLabour PartyCatton Grove02-05-2019
David BradfordLabour PartyCrome07-05-2020
Alan WatersLabour PartyCrome02-05-2019
Marion MaxwellLabour PartyCrome05-05-2022
Judith LubbockLiberal DemocratsEaton07-05-2020
James WrightLiberal DemocratsEaton05-05-2022
Caroline AckroydLiberal DemocratsEaton02-05-2019
Chris HerriesLabour PartyLakenham05-05-2022
Patrick ManningLabour PartyLakenham07-05-2020
Keith DriverLabour PartyLakenham02-05-2019
David FullmanLabour PartyMancroft07-05-2020
Simeon JacksonGreen PartyMancroft05-05-2022
Martin SchmiererGreen PartyMancroft02-05-2019
Vivien ThomasLabour PartyMile Cross07-05-2020
Vaughan ThomasLabour PartyMile Cross02-05-2019
Charmain WoollardLabour PartyMile Cross05-05-2022
Hugo MalikLabour PartyNelson07-05-2020
Tim JonesGreen PartyNelson05-05-2022
Denise CarloGreen PartyNelson02-05-2019
Julie Brociek-CoultonLabour PartySewell02-05-2019
Ed ColeshillLabour PartySewell07-05-2020
Matthew PackerLabour PartySewell05-05-2022
Ben PriceGreen PartyThorpe Hamlet07-05-2020
Lesley GrahameGreen PartyThorpe Hamlet05-05-2022
Jo HendersonGreen PartyThorpe Hamlet02-05-2019
David RabyGreen PartyTown Close02-05-2019
Ash HaynesGreen PartyTown Close05-05-2022
Karen DavisLabour PartyTown Close07-05-2020
Beth JonesLabour PartyUniversity07-05-2020
James 'Bert' BremnerLabour PartyUniversity05-05-2022
Roger RyanLabour PartyUniversity02-05-2019
Martin PeekLabour PartyWensum02-05-2019
Kevin MaguireLabour PartyWensum07-05-2020
Sandra BögeleinGreen PartyWensum05-05-2022