Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:13 15 0 0 1 0 0 0 0

Redditch Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Michael ChalkConservative and UnionistAbbey02-05-2019
Rachael SmithLabour PartyAbbey05-05-2022
Brandon ClaytonConservative and UnionistAstwood Bank and Feckenham02-05-2019
Jane PotterConservative and UnionistAstwood Bank and Feckenham05-05-2022
Pattie HillLabour PartyBatchley & Brockhill07-05-2020
Natalie BrookesLabour PartyBatchley & Brockhill05-05-2022
Anita ClaytonConservative and UnionistBatchley & Brockhill02-05-2019
Debbie ChanceLabour PartyCentral05-05-2022
Greg ChanceLabour PartyCentral07-05-2020
Nina Wood-FordLabour PartyChurch Hill05-05-2022
Bill HartnettLabour PartyChurch Hill07-05-2020
Pat WitherspoonLabour PartyChurch Hill02-05-2019
David ThainConservative and UnionistCrabbs Cross05-05-2022
Gareth ProsserConservative and UnionistCrabbs Cross02-05-2019
Joe BakerLabour PartyGreenlands07-05-2020
Jennifer WheelerLabour PartyGreenlands02-05-2019
Wanda KingLabour PartyGreenlands05-05-2022
Roger BennettConservative and UnionistHeadless Cross and Oakenshaw07-05-2020
Gay HopkinsConservative and UnionistHeadless Cross and Oakenshaw05-05-2022
Tom Baker-PriceConservative and UnionistHeadless Cross and Oakenshaw02-05-2019
Andrew FryLabour PartyLodge Park05-05-2022
Mark ShurmerLabour PartyLodge Park07-05-2020
John FisherLabour PartyMatchborough07-05-2020
Juliet BrunnerConservative and UnionistMatchborough02-05-2019
David BushConservative and UnionistWest02-05-2019
Matthew DormerConservative and UnionistWest07-05-2020
Antonia PulsfordConservative and UnionistWinyates02-05-2019
Yvonne SmithLabour PartyWinyates07-05-2020
Paul SwansboroughUK Independence Party (UKIP)Winyates05-05-2022