Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:17 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Redditch Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Michael ChalkConservative and Unionist PartyAbbey02-05-2019
Julian GrubbConservative and Unionist PartyAbbey05-05-2022
Brandon ClaytonConservative and Unionist PartyAstwood Bank and Feckenham02-05-2019
Craig WarhurstConservative and Unionist PartyAstwood Bank and Feckenham05-05-2022
Pattie HillLabour PartyBatchley & Brockhill07-05-2020
Gemma MonacoConservative and Unionist PartyBatchley & Brockhill05-05-2022
Anita ClaytonConservative and Unionist PartyBatchley & Brockhill02-05-2019
Debbie ChanceLabour PartyCentral05-05-2022
Greg ChanceLabour PartyCentral07-05-2020
Mike RouseConservative and Unionist PartyChurch Hill05-05-2022
Bill HartnettLabour PartyChurch Hill07-05-2020
Pat WitherspoonLabour PartyChurch Hill02-05-2019
Salman AkbarConservative and Unionist PartyCrabbs Cross05-05-2022
Gareth ProsserConservative and Unionist PartyCrabbs Cross02-05-2019
Joe BakerLabour PartyGreenlands07-05-2020
Jennifer WheelerLabour PartyGreenlands02-05-2019
Wanda KingLabour PartyGreenlands05-05-2022
Roger BennettConservative and Unionist PartyHeadless Cross and Oakenshaw07-05-2020
Joanne BeechamConservative and Unionist PartyHeadless Cross and Oakenshaw05-05-2022
Tom Baker-PriceConservative and Unionist PartyHeadless Cross and Oakenshaw02-05-2019
Andrew FryLabour PartyLodge Park05-05-2022
Mark ShurmerLabour PartyLodge Park07-05-2020
John FisherLabour PartyMatchborough07-05-2020
Juliet BrunnerConservative and Unionist PartyMatchborough02-05-2019
David BushConservative and Unionist PartyWest02-05-2019
Matthew DormerConservative and Unionist PartyWest07-05-2020
Antonia PulsfordConservative and Unionist PartyWinyates02-05-2019
Yvonne SmithLabour PartyWinyates07-05-2020
Anthony LovellConservative and Unionist PartyWinyates05-05-2022