Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:22 18 2 8 0 0 0 1 0

Stroud Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Phil McAseyConservative and Unionist PartyAmberley and Woodchester07-05-2020
Gordon CraigConservative and Unionist PartyBerkeley Vale07-05-2020
Penny WrideConservative and Unionist PartyBerkeley Vale07-05-2020
Haydn JonesConservative and Unionist PartyBerkeley Vale07-05-2020
Timothy WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyBisley07-05-2020
Jenny MilesLabour PartyCainscross07-05-2020
Rachel CurleyLabour PartyCainscross07-05-2020
Tom WilliamsLabour PartyCainscross07-05-2020
Brian TipperConservative and Unionist PartyCam East07-05-2020
Miranda CliftonLabour PartyCam East07-05-2020
Paul DenneyLabour PartyCam West07-05-2020
Jessica TomblinConservative and Unionist PartyCam West07-05-2020
Chas FellowsConservative and Unionist PartyChalford07-05-2020
Deborah Jane YoungConservative and Unionist PartyChalford07-05-2020
Elizabeth PetersConservative and Unionist PartyChalford07-05-2020
Jim DeweyGreen PartyCoaley and Uley07-05-2020
Alison HaywardLabour PartyDursley07-05-2020
Doina CornellLabour PartyDursley07-05-2020
Colin FryerLabour PartyDursley07-05-2020
Haydn SuttonConservative and Unionist PartyFarmhill and Paganhill07-05-2020
Tom SkinnerConservative and Unionist PartyHardwicke07-05-2020
Dave MossmanConservative and Unionist PartyHardwicke07-05-2020
Gill OxleyConservative and Unionist PartyHardwicke07-05-2020
Mark ReevesConservative and Unionist PartyKingswood07-05-2020
Dorcas BinnsConservative and Unionist PartyMinchinhampton07-05-2020
Nicholas HurstConservative and Unionist PartyMinchinhampton07-05-2020
Norman KayGreen PartyNailsworth07-05-2020
Steve RobinsonLabour PartyNailsworth07-05-2020
Sue ReedLabour PartyNailsworth07-05-2020
Keith PearsonConservative and Unionist PartyPainswick and Upton07-05-2020
Nigel CooperConservative and Unionist PartyPainswick and Upton07-05-2020
Julie JobConservative and Unionist PartyPainswick and Upton07-05-2020
Jonathan EdmundsGreen PartyRandwick, Whiteshill and Ruscombe07-05-2020
Karen McKeownLabour PartyRodborough07-05-2020
Nigel PrenterLabour PartyRodborough07-05-2020
John JonesConservative and Unionist PartySevern07-05-2020
Stephen DaviesConservative and Unionist PartySevern07-05-2020
Gary PowellLabour PartyStonehouse07-05-2020
Mattie RossLabour PartyStonehouse07-05-2020
Christopher BrineLabour PartyStonehouse07-05-2020
Skeena RathorLabour PartyStroud Central07-05-2020
Simon PickeringGreen PartyStroud Slade07-05-2020
John MarjoramGreen PartyStroud Trinity07-05-2020
Chas TownleyLabour PartyStroud Uplands07-05-2020
Martin BaxendaleGreen PartyStroud Valley07-05-2020
Stephen LydonLabour PartyThe Stanleys07-05-2020
Nigel Studdert-KennedyIndependentThe Stanleys07-05-2020
Martin WhitesideGreen PartyThrupp07-05-2020
Ken TuckerLiberal DemocratsWotton-under-Edge07-05-2020
George JamesLiberal DemocratsWotton-under-Edge07-05-2020
Catherine BraunGreen PartyWotton-under-Edge07-05-2020