Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/GRN/LD


Councillors:22 16 2 9 0 0 0 2 0

Stroud Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Phil McAseyConservative and UnionistAmberley and Woodchester2021
Gordon CraigConservative and UnionistBerkeley Vale2021
Lindsey GreenConservative and UnionistBerkeley Vale2021
Haydn JonesConservative and UnionistBerkeley Vale2021
Timothy WilliamsConservative and UnionistBisley2021
Jenny MilesLabour PartyCainscross2021
Rachel CurleyLabour PartyCainscross2021
Tom WilliamsLabour PartyCainscross2021
Brian TipperConservative and UnionistCam East2021
Miranda CliftonLabour PartyCam East2021
Paul DenneyLabour PartyCam West2021
Jessica TomblinConservative and UnionistCam West2021
Chas FellowsConservative and UnionistChalford2021
Deborah Jane YoungConservative and UnionistChalford2021
Darren LoftusConservative and UnionistChalford2021
Jim DeweyGreen PartyCoaley and Uley2021
Trevor HallLabour PartyDursley2021
Doina CornellLabour PartyDursley2021
Colin FryerLabour PartyDursley2021
Haydn SuttonConservative and UnionistFarmhill and Paganhill2021
Tom SkinnerConservative and UnionistHardwicke2021
Dave MossmanConservative and UnionistHardwicke2021
Gill OxleyConservative and UnionistHardwicke2021
Mark ReevesConservative and UnionistKingswood2021
Dorcas BinnsConservative and UnionistMinchinhampton2021
Nicholas HurstConservative and UnionistMinchinhampton2021
Norman KayGreen PartyNailsworth2021
Steve RobinsonLabour PartyNailsworth2021
Sue ReedIndependent / OtherNailsworth2021
Julie JobConservative and UnionistPainswick and Upton2021
Keith PearsonConservative and UnionistPainswick and Upton2021
Nigel CooperConservative and UnionistPainswick and Upton2021
Jonathan EdmundsGreen PartyRandwick, Whiteshill and Ruscombe2021
Karen McKeownGreen PartyRodborough2021
Nigel PrenterLabour PartyRodborough2021
John JonesConservative and UnionistSevern2021
Stephen DaviesConservative and UnionistSevern2021
Gary PowellLabour PartyStonehouse2021
Mattie RossLabour PartyStonehouse2021
Christopher BrineLabour PartyStonehouse2021
Skeena RathorLabour PartyStroud Central2021
Simon PickeringGreen PartyStroud Slade2021
John MarjoramGreen PartyStroud Trinity2021
Chas TownleyLabour PartyStroud Uplands2021
Martin BaxendaleGreen PartyStroud Valley2021
Stephen LydonLabour PartyThe Stanleys2021
Nigel Studdert-KennedyIndependent / OtherThe Stanleys2021
Martin WhitesideGreen PartyThrupp2021
Ken TuckerLiberal DemocratsWotton-under-Edge2021
George JamesLiberal DemocratsWotton-under-Edge2021
Catherine BraunGreen PartyWotton-under-Edge2021