2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000028
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:51 10 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Staffordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alan DudsonLabour PartyCannock Chase Brereton and Ravenhill2021
Paul SnapeConservative and UnionistCannock Chase Cannock Town Centre2021
Johnny McMahonConservative and UnionistCannock Chase Cannock Villages2021
Derek Davis, OBELabour PartyCannock Chase Chadsmoor2021
Mike SutherlandConservative and UnionistCannock Chase Etchinghill and Heath2021
Graham BurnettConservative and UnionistCannock Chase Hednesford and Rawnsley2021
Phil HewittConservative and UnionistCannock Chase Hednesford and Rawnsley2021
Conor WilemanConservative and UnionistEast Staffordshire Burton Tower2021
Ron ClarkeLabour PartyEast Staffordshire Burton Town2021
Syed HussainLabour PartyEast Staffordshire Burton Trent2021
Philip WhiteConservative and UnionistEast Staffordshire Dove2021
Bernard PetersConservative and UnionistEast Staffordshire Horninglow and Stretton2021
Julia JesselConservative and UnionistEast Staffordshire Needwood Forest2021
Philip Atkins, OBEConservative and UnionistEast Staffordshire Uttoxeter Rural2021
David BrookesConservative and UnionistEast Staffordshire Uttoxeter Town2021
Susan WoodwardLabour PartyLichfield Burntwood North2021
Helen FisherConservative and UnionistLichfield Burntwood South2021
Natasha PullenConservative and UnionistLichfield Lichfield City North2021
Colin GreatorexConservative and UnionistLichfield Lichfield City South2021
Alan WhiteConservative and UnionistLichfield Lichfield Rural East2021
Janet EaglandConservative and UnionistLichfield Lichfield Rural North2021
David SmithConservative and UnionistLichfield Lichfield Rural South2021
Martyn TittleyConservative and UnionistLichfield Lichfield Rural West2021
Ann BeechLabour PartyNewcastle Audley and Chesterton2021
John CooperConservative and UnionistNewcastle Bradwell Porthill and Wolstanton2021
Dave JonesLabour PartyNewcastle Keele Knutton and Silverdale2021
Gill BurnettConservative and UnionistNewcastle Kidsgrove2021
Trevor JohnsonConservative and UnionistNewcastle May Bank and Cross Heath2021
Paul NorthcottConservative and UnionistNewcastle Newcastle Rural2021
Stephen SweeneyConservative and UnionistNewcastle Newcastle South2021
Kyle RobinsonLabour PartyNewcastle Talke and Red Street2021
Simon TaggConservative and UnionistNewcastle Westlands and Thistleberry2021
Mark SuttonConservative and UnionistSouth Staffordshire Brewood2021
Bernard WilliamsConservative and UnionistSouth Staffordshire Cheslyn Hay Essington and Great Wyrley2021
Kath Perry, MBEConservative and UnionistSouth Staffordshire Cheslyn Hay Essington and Great Wyrley2021
Robert MarshallConservative and UnionistSouth Staffordshire Codsall2021
Victoria WilsonConservative and UnionistSouth Staffordshire Kinver2021
David WilliamsConservative and UnionistSouth Staffordshire Penkridge2021
Keith JamesConservative and UnionistSouth Staffordshire Perton2021
Mike DaviesConservative and UnionistSouth Staffordshire Wombourne2021
Jeremy PertConservative and UnionistStafford Eccleshall2021
Mark WinningtonConservative and UnionistStafford Gnosall and Doxey2021
Maureen ComptonLabour PartyStafford Stafford Central2021
Jonathan PriceConservative and UnionistStafford Stafford North2021
Ann EdgellerConservative and UnionistStafford Stafford South East2021
John FrancisConservative and UnionistStafford Stafford Trent Valley2021
Carolyn TrowbridgeConservative and UnionistStafford Stafford West2021
Ian ParryConservative and UnionistStafford Stone Rural2021
Jill HoodIndependent / OtherStafford Stone Urban2021
Ian LawsonConservative and UnionistStaffordshire Moorlands Biddulph North2021
Keith FlunderConservative and UnionistStaffordshire Moorlands Biddulph South and Endon2021
Ross WardConservative and UnionistStaffordshire Moorlands Caverswall2021
Mark DeavilleConservative and UnionistStaffordshire Moorlands Cheadle and Checkley2021
Mike WorthingtonConservative and UnionistStaffordshire Moorlands Churnet Valley2021
Gill HeathConservative and UnionistStaffordshire Moorlands Leek Rural2021
Charlotte AtkinsLabour PartyStaffordshire Moorlands Leek South2021
Alastair LittleConservative and UnionistTamworth Amington2021
Jeremy OatesConservative and UnionistTamworth Bolebridge2021
Ben AdamsConservative and UnionistTamworth Perrycrofts2021
Jason JonesConservative and UnionistTamworth Stonydelph2021
Tina ClementsConservative and UnionistTamworth Watling North2021
Michael GreatorexConservative and UnionistTamworth Watling South2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)