Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:32 30 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Barnet Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lisa RutterConservative and UnionistBrunswick Park05-05-2022
Kathy LevineLabour PartyBrunswick Park05-05-2022
Andreas IoannidisLabour PartyBrunswick Park05-05-2022
Charlie O-MacauleyLabour PartyBurnt Oak05-05-2022
Ammar NaqviLabour PartyBurnt Oak05-05-2022
Claire FarrierLabour PartyBurnt Oak05-05-2022
Shimon Ryde BScConservative and UnionistChilds Hill05-05-2022
Peter ZinkinConservative and UnionistChilds Hill05-05-2022
Jack CohenLiberal DemocratsChilds Hill05-05-2022
Zakia ZubairiLabour PartyColindale05-05-2022
Gill SargeantLabour PartyColindale05-05-2022
Nagus NarenthiraLabour PartyColindale05-05-2022
Pauline Coakley WebbLabour PartyCoppetts05-05-2022
Reema PatelLabour PartyCoppetts05-05-2022
Barry RawlingsLabour PartyCoppetts05-05-2022
Laurie WilliamsLabour PartyEast Barnet05-05-2022
Philip CohenLabour PartyEast Barnet05-05-2022
Rebecca ButlerLabour PartyEast Barnet05-05-2022
Arjun MittraLabour PartyEast Finchley05-05-2022
Alon Or-bachLabour PartyEast Finchley05-05-2022
Alison MooreLabour PartyEast Finchley05-05-2022
Brian Gordon LLBConservative and UnionistEdgware05-05-2022
Helena HartConservative and UnionistEdgware05-05-2022
Joan Scannell BEMConservative and UnionistEdgware05-05-2022
Daniel Thomas BAConservative and UnionistFinchley Church End05-05-2022
Graham OldConservative and UnionistFinchley Church End05-05-2022
Eva GreenspanConservative and UnionistFinchley Church End05-05-2022
John Marshall MAConservative and UnionistGarden Suburb05-05-2022
Gabriel RozenbergConservative and UnionistGarden Suburb05-05-2022
Rohit GroverConservative and UnionistGarden Suburb05-05-2022
Melvin Cohen LLBConservative and UnionistGolders Green05-05-2022
Dean Cohen BScConservative and UnionistGolders Green05-05-2022
Reuben ThompstoneConservative and UnionistGolders Green05-05-2022
Hugh RaynerConservative and UnionistHale05-05-2022
Tom DaveyConservative and UnionistHale05-05-2022
Kitty LyonsLabour PartyHale05-05-2022
Mark ShooterConservative and UnionistHendon05-05-2022
Anthony Finn BSc FCAConservative and UnionistHendon05-05-2022
Maureen BraunConservative and UnionistHendon05-05-2022
Bridget PerryConservative and UnionistHigh Barnet05-05-2022
David LongstaffConservative and UnionistHigh Barnet05-05-2022
Wendy PrenticeConservative and UnionistHigh Barnet05-05-2022
Val DuschinskyConservative and UnionistMill Hill05-05-2022
Sury Khatri BSc MScConservative and UnionistMill Hill05-05-2022
John Hart BA MAConservative and UnionistMill Hill05-05-2022
Brian SalingerConservative and UnionistOakleigh05-05-2022
Sachin RajputConservative and UnionistOakleigh05-05-2022
Stephen Sowerby MAConservative and UnionistOakleigh05-05-2022
Alison CorneliusConservative and UnionistTotteridge05-05-2022
Caroline StockConservative and UnionistTotteridge05-05-2022
Richard CorneliusConservative and UnionistTotteridge05-05-2022
Paul EdwardsLabour PartyUnderhill05-05-2022
Jess BrayneLabour PartyUnderhill05-05-2022
Tim RobertsLabour PartyUnderhill05-05-2022
Jim TierneyLabour PartyWest Finchley05-05-2022
Kath McGuirkLabour PartyWest Finchley05-05-2022
Ross HoustonLabour PartyWest Finchley05-05-2022
Agnes SlocombeLabour PartyWest Hendon05-05-2022
Adam LanglebenLabour PartyWest Hendon05-05-2022
Dr Devra KayLabour PartyWest Hendon05-05-2022
Geof CookeLabour PartyWoodhouse05-05-2022
Alan SchneidermanLabour PartyWoodhouse05-05-2022
Anne HuttonLabour PartyWoodhouse05-05-2022