2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000003
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Barnet Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Roberto Weeden-SanzConservative and UnionistBrunswick Park2022
Lisa RutterConservative and UnionistBrunswick Park2022
Kathy LevineLabour PartyBrunswick Park2022
Charlie O-MacauleyLabour PartyBurnt Oak2022
Ammar NaqviLabour PartyBurnt Oak2022
Sara ConwayLabour PartyBurnt Oak2022
Shimon Ryde BScConservative and UnionistChilds Hill2022
Peter ZinkinConservative and UnionistChilds Hill2022
Anne ClarkeLabour PartyChilds Hill2022
Zakia ZubairiLabour PartyColindale2022
Gill SargeantLabour PartyColindale2022
Nagus NarenthiraLabour PartyColindale2022
Pauline Coakley WebbLabour PartyCoppetts2022
Reema PatelLabour PartyCoppetts2022
Barry RawlingsLabour PartyCoppetts2022
Laurie WilliamsLabour PartyEast Barnet2022
Jo CooperLabour PartyEast Barnet2022
Felix ByersConservative and UnionistEast Barnet2022
Claire FarrierLabour PartyEast Finchley2022
Alison MooreLabour PartyEast Finchley2022
Arjun MittraLabour PartyEast Finchley2022
Linda FreedmanConservative and UnionistEdgware2022
Brian Gordon LLBConservative and UnionistEdgware2022
Sarah WardleConservative and UnionistEdgware2022
Daniel Thomas BAConservative and UnionistFinchley Church End2022
Jennifer GrocockConservative and UnionistFinchley Church End2022
Eva GreenspanConservative and UnionistFinchley Church End2022
John Marshall MAConservative and UnionistGarden Suburb2022
Gabriel RozenbergConservative and UnionistGarden Suburb2022
Rohit GroverConservative and UnionistGarden Suburb2022
Melvin Cohen LLBConservative and UnionistGolders Green2022
Dean Cohen BScConservative and UnionistGolders Green2022
Reuben ThompstoneConservative and UnionistGolders Green2022
Elliot SimbergConservative and UnionistHale2022
Lachhya Bahadur GurungConservative and UnionistHale2022
Laithe JajehConservative and UnionistHale2022
Mark ShooterConservative and UnionistHendon2022
Nizza FlussConservative and UnionistHendon2022
Anthony Finn BSc FCAConservative and UnionistHendon2022
Wendy PrenticeConservative and UnionistHigh Barnet2022
David LongstaffConservative and UnionistHigh Barnet2022
Julian TeareConservative and UnionistHigh Barnet2022
Golnar BokaeiConservative and UnionistMill Hill2022
John Hart BA MAConservative and UnionistMill Hill2022
Val DuschinskyConservative and UnionistMill Hill2022
Thomas SmithConservative and UnionistOakleigh2022
Sachin RajputConservative and UnionistOakleigh2022
Stephen Sowerby MAConservative and UnionistOakleigh2022
Alison CorneliusConservative and UnionistTotteridge2022
Caroline StockConservative and UnionistTotteridge2022
Richard CorneliusConservative and UnionistTotteridge2022
Paul EdwardsLabour PartyUnderhill2022
Jess BrayneLabour PartyUnderhill2022
Tim RobertsLabour PartyUnderhill2022
Danny RichLabour PartyWest Finchley2022
Kath McGuirkLabour PartyWest Finchley2022
Ross HoustonLabour PartyWest Finchley2022
Helene Richman BA , JD , Barrister , TEPConservative and UnionistWest Hendon2022
Alex PragerConservative and UnionistWest Hendon2022
Saira DonConservative and UnionistWest Hendon2022
Geof CookeLabour PartyWoodhouse2022
Alan SchneidermanLabour PartyWoodhouse2022
Anne HuttonLabour PartyWoodhouse2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)