2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000029
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Suffolk Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sandy MartinLabour PartyAldeburgh and Leiston2017
Len JacklinLabour PartyBeccles2017
Caroline PageLiberal DemocratsBelstead Brook2017
Michael LaddConservative and UnionistBixley2017
John FieldLiberal DemocratsBlackbourn2017
Richard Smith MVOConservative and UnionistBlything2017
Bert PooleUK Independence Party (UKIP)Bosmere2017
Trevor SheldrickLiberal DemocratsBrandon2017
James CrossleyUK Independence Party (UKIP)Bridge2017
David RitchieConservative and UnionistBungay2017
Sandra GageLabour PartyCarlford2017
Patricia O'BrienConservative and UnionistChantry2017
Helen ArmitageLabour PartyChantry2017
Mandy GaylardLabour PartyClare2017
Robert WhitingConservative and UnionistCosford2017
Trevor BeckwithIndependent / OtherEastgate and Moreton Hall2017
Peter GardinerLabour PartyExning and Newmarket2017
Graham NewmanConservative and UnionistFelixstowe Coastal2017
Stephen SearleUK Independence Party (UKIP)Felixstowe Coastal2017
Terry ClementsConservative and UnionistFelixstowe North and Trimley2017
Stephen BurroughesConservative and UnionistFramlingham2017
Kathy BoleLabour PartyGainsborough2017
Jane StoreyConservative and UnionistGipping Valley2017
Paul WestConservative and UnionistGreat Cornard2017
Sonia BarkerLabour PartyGunton2017
Julia TrueloveLiberal DemocratsGunton2017
Matthew HicksConservative and UnionistHadleigh2017
Tony GoldsonConservative and UnionistHalesworth2017
Richard KempIndependent / OtherHardwick2017
James WatersConservative and UnionistHartismere2017
Nick BarberConservative and UnionistHaverhill Cangle2017
Peter BeerConservative and UnionistHaverhill Cangle2017
David Nettleton testIndependent / OtherHaverhill East and Kedington2017
Guy McGregorConservative and UnionistHoxne and Eye2017
Tony BrownUK Independence Party (UKIP)Kesgrave and Rushmere St Andrew2017
Robin MillarConservative and UnionistKesgrave and Rushmere St Andrew2017
Mary EvansConservative and UnionistKessingland and Southwold2017
James FinchConservative and UnionistLowestoft South2017
Joanna Spicer MBE DLConservative and UnionistLowestoft South2017
Michael GowerConservative and UnionistMartlesham2017
Reg SilvesterUK Independence Party (UKIP)Melford2017
Keith PatienceLabour PartyMildenhall2017
Robin VickeryConservative and UnionistNewmarket and Red Lodge2017
Julian FloodUK Independence Party (UKIP)Oulton2017
Jessica FlemingConservative and UnionistOulton2017
Mark EreiraGreen PartyPakefield2017
Colin SpenceConservative and UnionistPakefield2017
David WoodLiberal DemocratsPeninsula2017
Bill QuintonLabour PartyPriory Heath2017
Christopher HudsonConservative and UnionistRow Heath2017
Sarah AdamsLabour PartyRushmere2017
Gordon JonesConservative and UnionistSamford2017
Kim ClementsLabour PartySt Helen's2017
Sarah StampConservative and UnionistSt John's2017
Chris PuntConservative and UnionistSt Margaret's and Westgate2017
Inga LockingtonLiberal DemocratsSt Margaret's and Westgate2017
Janet CraigLabour PartyStour Valley2017
Gary GreenConservative and UnionistStowmarket North and Stowupland2017
Michael BondConservative and UnionistStowmarket South2017
Jenny AntillConservative and UnionistSudbury2017
Colin NobleConservative and UnionistSudbury East and Waldingfield2017
John BurnsUK Independence Party (UKIP)Thedwastre North2017
Penny OttonLiberal DemocratsThedwastre South2017
Bill MountfordUK Independence Party (UKIP)Thingoe North2017
John GoodwinConservative and UnionistThingoe South2017
Mark BeeConservative and UnionistThredling2017
Peter ByattLabour PartyTower2017
David HudsonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Tower2017
Beccy HopfenspergerConservative and UnionistUpper Gipping2017
John SayersConservative and UnionistWhitehouse and Whitton2017
David BusbyLiberal DemocratsWhitehouse and Whitton2017
Andrew ReidConservative and UnionistWickham2017
Andrew StringerGreen PartyWilford2017
Bryony RudkinLabour PartyWoodbridge2017

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)