Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated25-06-2020
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:3 59 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Brent Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Bhagwanji ChohanLabour PartyAlperton05-05-2022
Anton GeorgiouLiberal DemocratsAlperton05-05-2022
Trupti SanganiLabour PartyAlperton05-05-2022
Gaynor LloydLabour PartyBarnhill05-05-2022
Shafique ChoudharyLabour PartyBarnhill05-05-2022
Mansoor AkramLabour PartyBarnhill05-05-2022
Kieron GillLabour PartyBrondesbury Park05-05-2022
Erica GbajumoLabour PartyBrondesbury Park05-05-2022
Tony EthapemiLabour PartyBrondesbury Park05-05-2022
Parvez AhmedLabour PartyDollis Hill05-05-2022
Liz DixonLabour PartyDollis Hill05-05-2022
Arshad MahmoodLabour PartyDollis Hill05-05-2022
M Aslam ChoudryLabour PartyDudden Hill05-05-2022
Janice LongLabour PartyDudden Hill05-05-2022
Krupesh HiraniLabour PartyDudden Hill05-05-2022
George CraneLabour PartyFryent05-05-2022
Vincent LoLabour PartyFryent05-05-2022
Shama TatlerLabour PartyFryent05-05-2022
Lloyd McLeishLabour PartyHarlesden05-05-2022
Joshua MurrayLabour PartyHarlesden05-05-2022
Mili PatelLabour PartyHarlesden05-05-2022
Jumbo ChanLabour PartyKensal Green05-05-2022
Claudia HectorLabour PartyKensal Green05-05-2022
Matt KelcherLabour PartyKensal Green05-05-2022
Suresh KansagraConservative and UnionistKenton05-05-2022
Reg ColwillConservative and UnionistKenton05-05-2022
Michael MauriceConservative and UnionistKenton05-05-2022
Rita ConneelyLabour PartyKilburn05-05-2022
Abdirazak AbdiLabour PartyKilburn05-05-2022
Faduma HassanLabour PartyKilburn05-05-2022
Lia ColaciccoLabour PartyMapesbury05-05-2022
Tariq Dar MBELabour PartyMapesbury05-05-2022
Ahmad Shahzad OBELabour PartyMapesbury05-05-2022
Keith PerrinLabour PartyNorthwick Park05-05-2022
Robert JohnsonLabour PartyNorthwick Park05-05-2022
Margaret McLennanLabour PartyNorthwick Park05-05-2022
Anita ThakkarLabour PartyPreston05-05-2022
Daniel KennellyLabour PartyPreston05-05-2022
Ihtesham AfzalLabour PartyPreston05-05-2022
Rameshchandra PatelLabour PartyQueens Park05-05-2022
Sandra KabirLabour PartyQueens Park05-05-2022
Kana NaheerathanLabour PartyQueens Park05-05-2022
Neil NervaLabour PartyQueensbury05-05-2022
James DenselowLabour PartyQueensbury05-05-2022
Eleanor SouthwoodLabour PartyQueensbury05-05-2022
Abdi AdenLabour PartyStonebridge05-05-2022
Promise KnightLabour PartyStonebridge05-05-2022
Ernest EzeajughiLabour PartyStonebridge05-05-2022
Mary DalyLabour PartySudbury05-05-2022
Saqib ButtLabour PartySudbury05-05-2022
Thomas StephensLabour PartySudbury05-05-2022
Muhammed ButtLabour PartyTokyngton05-05-2022
Ketan ShethLabour PartyTokyngton05-05-2022
Orleen HyltonLabour PartyTokyngton05-05-2022
Amer Agha MB BS, MSc, PHCMLabour PartyWelsh Harp05-05-2022
Roxanne MashariLabour PartyWelsh Harp05-05-2022
Harbi FarahLabour PartyWelsh Harp05-05-2022
Krupa ShethLabour PartyWembley Central05-05-2022
Wilhelmina Mitchell MurrayLabour PartyWembley Central05-05-2022
Sonia ShahLabour PartyWembley Central05-05-2022
Tom MillerLabour PartyWillesden Green05-05-2022
Elliot ChappellLabour PartyWillesden Green05-05-2022
Fleur Donnelly-JacksonLabour PartyWillesden Green05-05-2022