Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:6 56 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Brent Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mili PatelLabour PartyAlperton05-05-2022
James AllieLabour PartyAlperton05-05-2022
Bhagwanji ChohanLabour PartyAlperton05-05-2022
Sarah MarquisLabour PartyBarnhill05-05-2022
Shafique ChoudharyLabour PartyBarnhill05-05-2022
Michael PaveyLabour PartyBarnhill05-05-2022
John WarrenConservative and Unionist PartyBrondesbury Park05-05-2022
Joel DavidsonConservative and Unionist PartyBrondesbury Park05-05-2022
Carol ShawConservative and Unionist PartyBrondesbury Park05-05-2022
Liz DixonLabour PartyDollis Hill05-05-2022
Arshad MahmoodLabour PartyDollis Hill05-05-2022
Parvez AhmedLabour PartyDollis Hill05-05-2022
Krupesh HiraniLabour PartyDudden Hill05-05-2022
Janice LongLabour PartyDudden Hill05-05-2022
M Aslam ChoudryLabour PartyDudden Hill05-05-2022
Ruth MoherLabour PartyFryent05-05-2022
George CraneLabour PartyFryent05-05-2022
Shama TatlerLabour PartyFryent05-05-2022
Aisha EniolaLabour PartyHarlesden05-05-2022
Bobby ThomasLabour PartyHarlesden05-05-2022
Lloyd McLeishLabour PartyHarlesden05-05-2022
Matt KelcherLabour PartyKensal Green05-05-2022
Jumbo ChanLabour PartyKensal Green05-05-2022
Claudia HectorLabour PartyKensal Green05-05-2022
Reg ColwillConservative and Unionist PartyKenton05-05-2022
Michael MauriceConservative and Unionist PartyKenton05-05-2022
Suresh KansagraConservative and Unionist PartyKenton05-05-2022
Barbara PitruzzellaLabour PartyKilburn05-05-2022
John DuffyLabour PartyKilburn05-05-2022
Rita ConneelyLabour PartyKilburn05-05-2022
Lia ColaciccoLabour PartyMapesbury05-05-2022
Dr Helen Carr BA ; M Phil ; Cert TEFL; Dip; DPhilIndependent / OtherMapesbury05-05-2022
Ahmad Shahzad OBELabour PartyMapesbury05-05-2022
Keith PerrinLabour PartyNorthwick Park05-05-2022
Margaret McLennanLabour PartyNorthwick Park05-05-2022
Joshua Mitchell MurrayLabour PartyNorthwick Park05-05-2022
Patricia HarrisonLabour PartyPreston05-05-2022
Matt BradleyLabour PartyPreston05-05-2022
Jean HossainLabour PartyPreston05-05-2022
James DenselowLabour PartyQueens Park05-05-2022
Eleanor SouthwoodLabour PartyQueens Park05-05-2022
Neil NervaLabour PartyQueens Park05-05-2022
Sandra KabirLabour PartyQueensbury05-05-2022
Kana NaheerathanLabour PartyQueensbury05-05-2022
Rameshchandra PatelLabour PartyQueensbury05-05-2022
Ernest EzeajughiLabour PartyStonebridge05-05-2022
Zaffar Van KalwalaLabour PartyStonebridge05-05-2022
Sabina KhanLabour PartyStonebridge05-05-2022
Abdi AdenLabour PartySudbury05-05-2022
Aisha Hoda-BennLabour PartySudbury05-05-2022
Mary DalyLabour PartySudbury05-05-2022
Muhammed ButtLabour PartyTokyngton05-05-2022
Ketan ShethLabour PartyTokyngton05-05-2022
Orleen HyltonLabour PartyTokyngton05-05-2022
Harbi FarahLabour PartyWelsh Harp05-05-2022
Roxanne MashariLabour PartyWelsh Harp05-05-2022
Amer Agha MB BS, MSc, PHCMLabour PartyWelsh Harp05-05-2022
Sam StoppLabour PartyWembley Central05-05-2022
Krupa ShethLabour PartyWembley Central05-05-2022
Wilhelmina Mitchell MurrayLabour PartyWembley Central05-05-2022
Bernard Collier MBA, DMS, BALabour PartyWillesden Green05-05-2022
Tom MillerLabour PartyWillesden Green05-05-2022
Lesley Jones MBE B.Ed MALabour PartyWillesden Green05-05-2022