2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000005
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Brent Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Trupti SanganiLabour PartyAlperton2022
Bhagwanji ChohanLabour PartyAlperton2022
Anton GeorgiouLiberal DemocratsAlperton2022
Shafique ChoudharyLabour PartyBarnhill2022
Gaynor LloydLabour PartyBarnhill2022
Mansoor AkramLabour PartyBarnhill2022
Tony EthapemiLabour PartyBrondesbury Park2022
Gwen GrahlLabour PartyBrondesbury Park2022
Erica GbajumoLabour PartyBrondesbury Park2022
Parvez AhmedLabour PartyDollis Hill2022
Liz DixonLabour PartyDollis Hill2022
Arshad MahmoodLabour PartyDollis Hill2022
Janice LongLabour PartyDudden Hill2022
Krupesh HiraniLabour PartyDudden Hill2022
M Aslam ChoudryLabour PartyDudden Hill2022
Vincent LoLabour PartyFryent2022
George CraneLabour PartyFryent2022
Shama TatlerLabour PartyFryent2022
Lloyd McLeishLabour PartyHarlesden2022
Mili PatelLabour PartyHarlesden2022
Joshua MurrayLabour PartyHarlesden2022
Matt KelcherLabour PartyKensal Green2022
Jumbo ChanLabour PartyKensal Green2022
Claudia HectorLabour PartyKensal Green2022
Suresh KansagraConservative and UnionistKenton2022
Michael MauriceConservative and UnionistKenton2022
Reg ColwillConservative and UnionistKenton2022
Faduma HassanLabour PartyKilburn2022
Abdirazak AbdiLabour PartyKilburn2022
Rita ConneelyLabour PartyKilburn2022
Lia ColaciccoLabour PartyMapesbury2022
Ahmad Shahzad OBELabour PartyMapesbury2022
Tariq Dar MBELabour PartyMapesbury2022
Margaret McLennanLabour PartyNorthwick Park2022
Keith PerrinLabour PartyNorthwick Park2022
Robert JohnsonLabour PartyNorthwick Park2022
Daniel KennellyLabour PartyPreston2022
Anita ThakkarLabour PartyPreston2022
Ihtesham AfzalLabour PartyPreston2022
Rameshchandra PatelLabour PartyQueens Park2022
Kana NaheerathanLabour PartyQueens Park2022
Sandra KabirLabour PartyQueens Park2022
Neil NervaLabour PartyQueensbury2022
James DenselowLabour PartyQueensbury2022
Eleanor SouthwoodLabour PartyQueensbury2022
Abdi AdenLabour PartyStonebridge2022
Ernest EzeajughiLabour PartyStonebridge2022
Promise KnightLabour PartyStonebridge2022
Mary DalyLabour PartySudbury2022
Thomas StephensLabour PartySudbury2022
Saqib ButtLabour PartySudbury2022
Muhammed ButtLabour PartyTokyngton2022
Orleen HyltonLabour PartyTokyngton2022
Ketan ShethLabour PartyTokyngton2022
Roxanne MashariLabour PartyWelsh Harp2022
Harbi FarahLabour PartyWelsh Harp2022
Amer Agha MB BS, MSc, PHCMLabour PartyWelsh Harp2022
Sonia ShahLabour PartyWembley Central2022
Wilhelmina Mitchell MurrayLabour PartyWembley Central2022
Krupa ShethLabour PartyWembley Central2022
Tom MillerLabour PartyWillesden Green2022
Fleur Donnelly-JacksonLabour PartyWillesden Green2022
Elliot ChappellLabour PartyWillesden Green2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)