2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000014
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:0 49 8 0 0 0 0 0 0

Haringey Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
James PattersonLabour PartyAlexandra2022
Liz McShaneLabour PartyAlexandra2022
David BeachamLiberal DemocratsAlexandra2022
Ali DemirciLabour PartyBounds Green2022
Clare BullLabour PartyBounds Green2022
Joanna ChristophidesLabour PartyBounds Green2022
Joseph EjioforLabour PartyBruce Grove2022
Stuart McNamaraLabour PartyBruce Grove2022
Felicia OpokuLabour PartyBruce Grove2022
Jason ArthurLabour PartyCrouch End2022
Sarah ElliottLabour PartyCrouch End2022
Natan DoronLabour PartyCrouch End2022
Martin NewtonLiberal DemocratsFortis Green2022
Patrick BerrymanLabour PartyFortis Green2022
Viv RossLiberal DemocratsFortis Green2022
Zena BrabazonLabour PartyHarringay2022
Gina AdamouLabour PartyHarringay2022
Emine IbrahimLabour PartyHarringay2022
Clive CarterLiberal DemocratsHighgate2022
Bob HareLiberal DemocratsHighgate2022
Liz MorrisLiberal DemocratsHighgate2022
Elin WestonLabour PartyHornsey2022
Adam JogeeLabour PartyHornsey2022
Jennifer MannLabour PartyHornsey2022
Gail EngertLiberal DemocratsMuswell Hill2022
Mark BlakeLabour PartyMuswell Hill2022
Pippa ConnorLiberal DemocratsMuswell Hill2022
Peray AhmetLabour PartyNoel Park2022
Alan StricklandLabour PartyNoel Park2022
Stephen MannLabour PartyNoel Park2022
Kaushika AminLabour PartyNorthumberland Park2022
Sheila PeacockLabour PartyNorthumberland Park2022
John BevanLabour PartyNorthumberland Park2022
Dhiren BasuLabour PartySeven Sisters2022
Joe GoldbergLabour PartySeven Sisters2022
Claire KoberLabour PartySeven Sisters2022
Noah TuckerLabour PartySt Ann's2022
Barbara BlakeLabour PartySt Ann's2022
Ali Gul OzbekLabour PartySt Ann's2022
Tim GallagherLabour PartyStroud Green2022
Kirsten HearnLabour PartyStroud Green2022
Raj SahotaLabour PartyStroud Green2022
Makbule GunesLabour PartyTottenham Green2022
Bernice VanierLabour PartyTottenham Green2022
Isidoros DiakidesLabour PartyTottenham Green2022
Lorna ReithLabour PartyTottenham Hale2022
Vincent CarrollLabour PartyTottenham Hale2022
Reg RiceLabour PartyTottenham Hale2022
Toni MallettLabour PartyWest Green2022
Eugene AyisiLabour PartyWest Green2022
Eddie GriffithLabour PartyWest Green2022
Charles AdjeLabour PartyWhite Hart Lane2022
Anne StennettLabour PartyWhite Hart Lane2022
Gideon BullLabour PartyWhite Hart Lane2022
Peter MitchellLabour PartyWoodside2022
Charles WrightLabour PartyWoodside2022
Ann WatersLabour PartyWoodside2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)