2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000023
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Lewisham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sue HordijenkoLabour PartyBellingham2022
Jacq PaschoudLabour PartyBellingham2022
Alan HallLabour PartyBellingham2022
Gareth SiddornLabour PartyBlackheath2022
Kevin BonaviaLabour PartyBlackheath2022
Amanda De RykLabour PartyBlackheath2022
John CoughlinGreen PartyBrockley2022
Obajimi AdefiranyeLabour PartyBrockley2022
Sophie McGeevorLabour PartyBrockley2022
Eva StamirowskiLabour PartyCatford South2022
Alan SmithLabour PartyCatford South2022
Abdeslam AmraniLabour PartyCatford South2022
Roy KennedyLabour PartyCrofton Park2022
Chris BarnhamLabour PartyCrofton Park2022
Pauline MorrisonLabour PartyCrofton Park2022
Andre BourneLabour PartyDownham2022
Olurotimi OgunbadewaLabour PartyDownham2022
David BrittonLabour PartyDownham2022
Jamie MilneLabour PartyEvelyn2022
Joyce JaccaLabour PartyEvelyn2022
David MichaelLabour PartyEvelyn2022
Peter BernardsLabour PartyForest Hill2022
Maja HiltonLabour PartyForest Hill2022
Paul UpexLabour PartyForest Hill2022
Colin ElliottLabour PartyGrove Park2022
Hilary MooreLabour PartyGrove Park2022
Suzannah ClarkeLabour PartyGrove Park2022
Liz Johnston-FranklinLabour PartyLadywell2022
Carl HandleyLabour PartyLadywell2022
Bill BrownLabour PartyLadywell2022
Simon HooksLabour PartyLee Green2022
Jim MalloryLabour PartyLee Green2022
Pat RavenLabour PartyLee Green2022
Stella JeffreyLabour PartyLewisham Central2022
Joan ReidLabour PartyLewisham Central2022
Damien EganLabour PartyLewisham Central2022
Paul MaslinLabour PartyNew Cross2022
Joe DromeyLabour PartyNew Cross2022
Brenda DacresLabour PartyNew Cross2022
John PaschoudLabour PartyPerry Vale2022
Alan TillLabour PartyPerry Vale2022
Susan WiseLabour PartyPerry Vale2022
James-J WalshLabour PartyRushey Green2022
Helen KlierLabour PartyRushey Green2022
John MuldoonLabour PartyRushey Green2022
Chris BestLabour PartySydenham2022
Rachel OnikosiLabour PartySydenham2022
Liam CurranLabour PartySydenham2022
Joan MillbankLabour PartyTelegraph Hill2022
Paul BellLabour PartyTelegraph Hill2022
Luke SorbaLabour PartyTelegraph Hill2022
Jonathan SlaterLabour PartyWhitefoot2022
Janet DabyLabour PartyWhitefoot2022
Mark InglebyLabour PartyWhitefoot2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)