2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000023
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Lewisham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Rachel OnikosiLabour PartyBellingham2026
Jacq PaschoudLabour PartyBellingham2026
Luke WarnerLabour PartyBlackheath2026
Juliet CampbellLabour PartyBlackheath2026
Amanda De RykLabour PartyBlackheath2026
Stephen PenfoldLabour PartyBrockley2026
Sian EilesLabour PartyBrockley2026
Ayesha Lahai-TaylorLabour PartyBrockley2026
Eva StamirowskiLabour PartyCatford South2026
James RoystonLabour PartyCatford South2026
Natasha BurgessLabour PartyCatford South2026
Chris BarnhamLabour PartyCrofton Park2026
Carol Webley-BrownLabour PartyCrofton Park2026
Tauseef AnwarLabour PartyCrofton Park2026
Brenda DacresLabour PartyDeptford2026
Rosie ParryLabour PartyDeptford2026
Stephen HayesLabour PartyDeptford2026
Andre BourneLabour PartyDownham2026
Coral HowardLabour PartyDownham2026
Oana OlaruLabour PartyDownham2026
Hau-Yu TamLabour PartyEvelyn2026
Will CooperLabour PartyEvelyn2026
Rudi SchmidtLabour PartyEvelyn2026
Billy HardingLabour PartyForest Hill2026
Sophie DavisLabour PartyForest Hill2026
Peter BernardsLabour PartyForest Hill2026
Hilary MooreLabour PartyGrove Park2026
Mark JacksonLabour PartyGrove Park2026
Suzannah ClarkeLabour PartyGrove Park2026
Kim PowellLabour PartyHither Green2026
Mark InglebyLabour PartyHither Green2026
Yemisi AnifowoseLabour PartyHither Green2026
Laura CunninghamLabour PartyLadywell2026
Liz Johnston-FranklinLabour PartyLadywell2026
Bill BrownLabour PartyLadywell2026
Ese ErherieneLabour PartyLee Green2026
Eva KestnerLabour PartyLee Green2026
James RathboneLabour PartyLee Green2026
Edison HuynhLabour PartyLewisham Central2026
Aliya SheikhLabour PartyLewisham Central2026
Aisha Malik-SmithLabour PartyNew Cross Gate2026
Liam ShrivastavaLabour PartyNew Cross Gate2026
Susan WiseLabour PartyPerry Vale2026
John PaschoudLabour PartyPerry Vale2026
Sakina SheikhLabour PartyPerry Vale2026
Louise KrupskiLabour PartyRushey Green2026
John MuldoonLabour PartyRushey Green2026
James-J WalshLabour PartyRushey Green2026
Jack LaveryLabour PartySydenham2026
Chris BestLabour PartySydenham2026
Liam CurranLabour PartySydenham2026
Luke SorbaLabour PartyTelegraph Hill2026
Joan MillbankLabour PartyTelegraph Hill2026
Paul BellLabour PartyTelegraph Hill2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)