Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
ControlLAB Mayor


Councillors:0 53 0 1 0 0 0 0 0

Lewisham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sue HordijenkoLabour PartyBellingham05-05-2022
Jacq PaschoudLabour PartyBellingham05-05-2022
Alan HallLabour PartyBellingham05-05-2022
Gareth SiddornLabour PartyBlackheath05-05-2022
Kevin BonaviaLabour PartyBlackheath05-05-2022
Amanda De RykLabour PartyBlackheath05-05-2022
John CoughlinGreen PartyBrockley05-05-2022
Obajimi AdefiranyeLabour PartyBrockley05-05-2022
Sophie McGeevorLabour PartyBrockley05-05-2022
Eva StamirowskiLabour PartyCatford South05-05-2022
Alan SmithLabour PartyCatford South05-05-2022
Abdeslam AmraniLabour PartyCatford South05-05-2022
Roy KennedyLabour PartyCrofton Park05-05-2022
Chris BarnhamLabour PartyCrofton Park05-05-2022
Pauline MorrisonLabour PartyCrofton Park05-05-2022
Andre BourneLabour PartyDownham05-05-2022
Olurotimi OgunbadewaLabour PartyDownham05-05-2022
David BrittonLabour PartyDownham05-05-2022
Jamie MilneLabour PartyEvelyn05-05-2022
Joyce JaccaLabour PartyEvelyn05-05-2022
David MichaelLabour PartyEvelyn05-05-2022
Peter BernardsLabour PartyForest Hill05-05-2022
Maja HiltonLabour PartyForest Hill05-05-2022
Paul UpexLabour PartyForest Hill05-05-2022
Colin ElliottLabour PartyGrove Park05-05-2022
Hilary MooreLabour PartyGrove Park05-05-2022
Suzannah ClarkeLabour PartyGrove Park05-05-2022
Liz Johnston-FranklinLabour PartyLadywell05-05-2022
Carl HandleyLabour PartyLadywell05-05-2022
Bill BrownLabour PartyLadywell05-05-2022
Simon HooksLabour PartyLee Green05-05-2022
Jim MalloryLabour PartyLee Green05-05-2022
Pat RavenLabour PartyLee Green05-05-2022
Stella JeffreyLabour PartyLewisham Central05-05-2022
Joan ReidLabour PartyLewisham Central05-05-2022
Damien EganLabour PartyLewisham Central05-05-2022
Paul MaslinLabour PartyNew Cross05-05-2022
Joe DromeyLabour PartyNew Cross05-05-2022
Brenda DacresLabour PartyNew Cross05-05-2022
John PaschoudLabour PartyPerry Vale05-05-2022
Alan TillLabour PartyPerry Vale05-05-2022
Susan WiseLabour PartyPerry Vale05-05-2022
James-J WalshLabour PartyRushey Green05-05-2022
Helen KlierLabour PartyRushey Green05-05-2022
John MuldoonLabour PartyRushey Green05-05-2022
Chris BestLabour PartySydenham05-05-2022
Rachel OnikosiLabour PartySydenham05-05-2022
Liam CurranLabour PartySydenham05-05-2022
Joan MillbankLabour PartyTelegraph Hill05-05-2022
Paul BellLabour PartyTelegraph Hill05-05-2022
Luke SorbaLabour PartyTelegraph Hill05-05-2022
Jonathan SlaterLabour PartyWhitefoot05-05-2022
Janet DabyLabour PartyWhitefoot05-05-2022
Mark InglebyLabour PartyWhitefoot05-05-2022