2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Richmond upon Thames

Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000027
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Richmond upon Thames Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Christine PercivalConservative and UnionistBarnes2022
Rita PalmerConservative and UnionistBarnes2022
Paul HodginsConservative and UnionistBarnes2022
Lord TrueConservative and UnionistEast Sheen2022
Brian MarcelConservative and UnionistEast Sheen2022
Robert ThompsonConservative and UnionistEast Sheen2022
Jonathan CardyLiberal DemocratsFulwell and Hampton Hill2022
Mark BoyleConservative and UnionistFulwell and Hampton Hill2022
Jerry ElloyLiberal DemocratsFulwell and Hampton Hill2022
Sarah TippettConservative and UnionistHampetersham and Richmond Riverside2022
Jean LovelandConservative and UnionistHampetersham and Richmond Riverside2022
Penelope FrostLiberal DemocratsHampetersham and Richmond Riverside2022
Petra SaleConservative and UnionistHampton2022
Gareth RobertsLiberal DemocratsHampton2022
Suzette NicholsonLiberal DemocratsHampton2022
Martin SeymourConservative and UnionistHampton North2022
Kate HowardConservative and UnionistHampton North2022
Geoffrey SamuelConservative and UnionistHampton North2022
Geraldine LockeLiberal DemocratsHampton Wick2022
Gareth EvansConservative and UnionistHampton Wick2022
Tony ArbourConservative and UnionistHampton Wick2022
Annie HambidgeConservative and UnionistHeathfield2022
John CoombsLiberal DemocratsHeathfield2022
Alan ButlerConservative and UnionistHeathfield2022
Monica HornerConservative and UnionistKew2022
David LinnetteConservative and UnionistKew2022
Meena BondConservative and UnionistKew2022
Paul AvonConservative and UnionistMortlake and Barnes Common2022
Richard MartinConservative and UnionistMortlake and Barnes Common2022
Gemma CurranConservative and UnionistMortlake and Barnes Common2022
Margaret ButerConservative and UnionistNorth Richmond2022
Stephen SpeakConservative and UnionistNorth Richmond2022
Lisa BlakemoreConservative and UnionistNorth Richmond2022
Peter BuckwellConservative and UnionistSouth Richmond2022
Thomas O'MalleyConservative and UnionistSouth Richmond2022
Pamela FlemingConservative and UnionistSouth Richmond2022
David MarlowConservative and UnionistSouth Twickenham2022
David PorterConservative and UnionistSouth Twickenham2022
Clare HeadConservative and UnionistSouth Twickenham2022
Ben KhosaLiberal DemocratsSt Margarets and North Twickenham2022
Alexander EhmannLiberal DemocratsSt Margarets and North Twickenham2022
Geoff ActonLiberal DemocratsSt Margarets and North Twickenham2022
Jennifer ChurchillLabour PartyTeddington2022
Stephen KnightLiberal DemocratsTeddington2022
Martin ElengornLiberal DemocratsTeddington2022
Benedict DiasConservative and UnionistTwickenham Riverside2022
Helen HillConservative and UnionistTwickenham Riverside2022
Susan ChappellConservative and UnionistTwickenham Riverside2022
Helen Lee-ParsonsLiberal DemocratsWest Twickenham2022
Jane BoultonConservative and UnionistWest Twickenham2022
Piers AllenLiberal DemocratsWest Twickenham2022
Liz JaegerLiberal DemocratsWhitton2022
Grant HealyConservative and UnionistWhitton2022
Gareth ElliottConservative and UnionistWhitton2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)