2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000029
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Sutton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Tim FosterIndependent / OtherBeddington North2022
Jillian GreenIndependent / OtherBeddington North2022
Nick MatteyIndependent / OtherBeddington North2022
Mo SaqibLiberal DemocratsBeddington South2022
Manuel AbellanLiberal DemocratsBeddington South2022
Edward JoyceLiberal DemocratsBeddington South2022
Neil GarrattConservative and UnionistBelmont2022
David HicksConservative and UnionistBelmont2022
Jane PascoeConservative and UnionistBelmont2022
Chris WilliamsLiberal DemocratsCarshalton Central2022
Jill WhiteheadLiberal DemocratsCarshalton Central2022
Jake ShortLiberal DemocratsCarshalton Central2022
Amy HaldaneLiberal DemocratsCarshalton South and Clockhouse2022
Moira ButtConservative and UnionistCarshalton South and Clockhouse2022
Tim CrowleyConservative and UnionistCarshalton South and Clockhouse2022
Elliot ColburnConservative and UnionistCheam2022
Eric AllenConservative and UnionistCheam2022
Holly RamseyConservative and UnionistCheam2022
James McDermott-HillConservative and UnionistNonsuch2022
Peter GeiringerConservative and UnionistNonsuch2022
Martina AllenConservative and UnionistNonsuch2022
Jean CrossbyLiberal DemocratsSt Helier2022
Annie MoralLiberal DemocratsSt Helier2022
Martin GonzalezLiberal DemocratsSt Helier2022
Param NandhaConservative and UnionistStonecot2022
Jed DwightConservative and UnionistStonecot2022
Ryan StonemanConservative and UnionistStonecot2022
David BartolucciLiberal DemocratsSutton Central2022
Richard ClareLiberal DemocratsSutton Central2022
Ali MirhashemLiberal DemocratsSutton Central2022
Steve PenneckLiberal DemocratsSutton North2022
Marlene HeronLiberal DemocratsSutton North2022
Ruth DombeyLiberal DemocratsSutton North2022
Tony ShieldsConservative and UnionistSutton South2022
Richard CliftonLiberal DemocratsSutton South2022
Trish FiveyLiberal DemocratsSutton South2022
Lily BandeConservative and UnionistSutton West2022
Catherine GrayConservative and UnionistSutton West2022
Kevin BurkeLiberal DemocratsSutton West2022
Sam WeatherlakeLiberal DemocratsThe Wrythe2022
Colin StearsLiberal DemocratsThe Wrythe2022
Nali PatelLiberal DemocratsThe Wrythe2022
Sunita GordonLiberal DemocratsWallington North2022
Barry LewisLiberal DemocratsWallington North2022
Marian JamesLiberal DemocratsWallington North2022
Steve CookLiberal DemocratsWallington South2022
Jayne McCoyLiberal DemocratsWallington South2022
Muhammad SadiqLiberal DemocratsWallington South2022
Vincent GalliganLiberal DemocratsWandle Valley2022
Ben AndrewLiberal DemocratsWandle Valley2022
Hanna ZuchowskaLiberal DemocratsWandle Valley2022
Drew HeffernanLiberal DemocratsWorcester Park2022
Jenny BattLiberal DemocratsWorcester Park2022
Tom DrummondConservative and UnionistWorcester Park2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)