Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
ControlLAB Mayor


Councillors:8 40 0 0 2 0 0 4 1

Doncaster Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David NevettLabour PartyAdwick le Street & Carcroft06-05-2021
Mark HoulbrookLabour PartyAdwick le Street & Carcroft06-05-2021
Ken KeeganLabour PartyAdwick le Street & Carcroft06-05-2021
George DerxLabour PartyArmthorpe06-05-2021
Sue McGuinnessLabour PartyArmthorpe06-05-2021
John McHaleLabour PartyArmthorpe06-05-2021
Sandra HollandLabour PartyBalby South06-05-2021
Pat HaithLabour PartyBalby South06-05-2021
John MounseyLabour PartyBentley06-05-2021
Andrea RobinsonLabour PartyBentley06-05-2021
Eva HughesLabour PartyBentley06-05-2021
John HealyLabour PartyBessacarr06-05-2021
Pat KnightLabour PartyBessacarr06-05-2021
James HartConservative and Unionist PartyBessacarr06-05-2021
Kevin RodgersLabour PartyConisbrough06-05-2021
Iris BeechLabour PartyConisbrough06-05-2021
Joe BlackhamLabour PartyConisbrough06-05-2021
Dave ShawLabour PartyEdenthorpe & Kirk Sandall06-05-2021
Jane NightingaleLabour PartyEdenthorpe & Kirk Sandall06-05-2021
Tony CordenLabour PartyEdlington & Warmsworth06-05-2021
Craig SahmanLabour PartyEdlington & Warmsworth06-05-2021
Richard A JonesConservative and Unionist PartyFinningley06-05-2021
Jonathan WoodConservative and Unionist PartyFinningley06-05-2021
Cynthia RansomeConservative and Unionist PartyFinningley06-05-2021
Paul WrayLabour PartyHatfield06-05-2021
Susan DurantLabour PartyHatfield06-05-2021
Nigel BallLabour PartyHatfield06-05-2021
Jane KiddLabour PartyHexthorpe & Balby North06-05-2021
Jane CoxConservative and Unionist PartyHexthorpe & Balby North06-05-2021
Clive StoneUK Independence Party (UKIP)Mexborough06-05-2021
Andy PickeringMexborough FirstMexborough06-05-2021
Jessie CredlandUK Independence Party (UKIP)Mexborough06-05-2021
Rachael BlakeLabour PartyNorton & Askern06-05-2021
Rachel HodsonLabour PartyNorton & Askern06-05-2021
Nick AllenConservative and Unionist PartyNorton & Askern06-05-2021
Austen WhiteLabour PartyRoman Ridge06-05-2021
Charlie HogarthLabour PartyRoman Ridge06-05-2021
VacancyVacantRossington & Bawtry06-05-2021
Linda CurranLabour PartyRossington & Bawtry06-05-2021
Phil ColeLabour PartyRossington & Bawtry06-05-2021
Sean GibbonsMexborough FirstSprotbrough06-05-2021
Bev ChapmanMexborough FirstSprotbrough06-05-2021
Nuala FennellyLabour PartyStainforth & Barnby Dun06-05-2021
Ted KitchenLabour PartyStainforth & Barnby Dun06-05-2021
Neil GethinLabour PartyThorne and Moorends06-05-2021
Glyn JonesLabour PartyThorne and Moorends06-05-2021
Elsie ButlerLabour PartyThorne and Moorends06-05-2021
John CookeIndependent / OtherTickhill & Wadsworth06-05-2021
Alan SmithConservative and Unionist PartyTickhill & Wadsworth06-05-2021
Chris McGuinnessLabour PartyTown06-05-2021
Bill MordueLabour PartyTown06-05-2021
Sue WilkinsonLabour PartyTown06-05-2021
Majid KhanLabour PartyWheatley Hills & Intake06-05-2021
Steve CoxConservative and Unionist PartyWheatley Hills & Intake06-05-2021
Sue KnowlesLabour PartyWheatley Hills & Intake06-05-2021