Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB Mayor


Councillors:8 42 0 0 0 0 0 5 0

Doncaster Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John MounseyLabour PartyAdwick le Street & Carcroft01-05-2025
Rachel HodsonLabour PartyAdwick le Street & Carcroft01-05-2025
David HughesLabour PartyAdwick le Street & Carcroft01-05-2025
Frank TyasLabour PartyArmthorpe01-05-2025
Chris McGuinnessLabour PartyArmthorpe01-05-2025
Sue McGuinnessLabour PartyArmthorpe01-05-2025
John HealyLabour PartyBalby South01-05-2025
Nuala FennellyLabour PartyBalby South01-05-2025
Charlie HogarthLabour PartyBentley01-05-2025
Bill MordueLabour PartyBentley01-05-2025
Jane NightingaleLabour PartyBentley01-05-2025
Neil GethinLabour PartyBessacarr01-05-2025
Majid KhanLabour PartyBessacarr01-05-2025
Nick AllenConservative and UnionistBessacarr01-05-2025
Ian PearsonLabour PartyConisbrough01-05-2025
Lani-Mae BallLabour PartyConisbrough01-05-2025
Nigel BallLabour PartyConisbrough01-05-2025
Andrea RobinsonLabour PartyEdenthorpe & Kirk Sandall01-05-2025
David NevettLabour PartyEdenthorpe & Kirk Sandall01-05-2025
Phil ColeLabour PartyEdlington & Warmsworth01-05-2025
Tina ReidIndependent / OtherEdlington & Warmsworth01-05-2025
Jane CoxConservative and UnionistFinningley01-05-2025
Richard A JonesConservative and UnionistFinningley01-05-2025
Steve CoxConservative and UnionistFinningley01-05-2025
Derek SmithLabour PartyHatfield01-05-2025
Linda CurranLabour PartyHatfield01-05-2025
Duncan AndersonLabour PartyHatfield01-05-2025
Glyn JonesLabour PartyHexthorpe & Balby North01-05-2025
Sue WilkinsonLabour PartyHexthorpe & Balby North01-05-2025
Andy PickeringMexborough FirstMexborough01-05-2025
Bev ChapmanMexborough FirstMexborough01-05-2025
Sean GibbonsMexborough FirstMexborough01-05-2025
Iris BeechLabour PartyNorton & Askern01-05-2025
John GilliverLabour PartyNorton & Askern01-05-2025
Austen WhiteLabour PartyNorton & Askern01-05-2025
Kevin RodgersLabour PartyRoman Ridge01-05-2025
Pat HaithLabour PartyRoman Ridge01-05-2025
John CookeIndependent / OtherRossington & Bawtry01-05-2025
Mick CooperLabour PartyRossington & Bawtry01-05-2025
Rachael BlakeLabour PartyRossington & Bawtry01-05-2025
Jonathan WoodConservative and UnionistSprotbrough01-05-2025
Cynthia RansomeConservative and UnionistSprotbrough01-05-2025
George DerxLabour PartyStainforth & Barnby Dun01-05-2025
Ken KeeganLabour PartyStainforth & Barnby Dun01-05-2025
Susan DurantLabour PartyThorne and Moorends01-05-2025
Mark HoulbrookLabour PartyThorne and Moorends01-05-2025
Joe BlackhamLabour PartyThorne and Moorends01-05-2025
Nigel CanningsConservative and UnionistTickhill & Wadsworth01-05-2025
Martin GreenhalghConservative and UnionistTickhill & Wadsworth01-05-2025
Nikki McDonaldLabour PartyTown01-05-2025
Tosh McDonaldLabour PartyTown01-05-2025
Dave ShawLabour PartyTown01-05-2025
Eva HughesLabour PartyWheatley Hills & Intake01-05-2025
Paul WrayLabour PartyWheatley Hills & Intake01-05-2025
Jane KiddLabour PartyWheatley Hills & Intake01-05-2025