Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:0 54 12 0 0 0 0 0 0

Gateshead Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Paul FoyLabour PartyBirtley05-05-2022
Catherine DavisonLabour PartyBirtley07-05-2020
Neil WeatherleyLabour PartyBirtley02-05-2019
Kathryn FerdinandLabour PartyBlaydon05-05-2022
Malcolm BrainLabour PartyBlaydon02-05-2019
Steve RonchettiLabour PartyBlaydon07-05-2020
Angela DouglasLabour PartyBridges05-05-2022
Bob GoldsworthyLabour PartyBridges02-05-2019
John EagleLabour PartyBridges07-05-2020
Dave BradfordLabour PartyChopwell and Rowlands Gill07-05-2020
Lynne CaffreyLabour PartyChopwell and Rowlands Gill05-05-2022
Michael McNestryLabour PartyChopwell and Rowlands Gill02-05-2019
John McElroyLabour PartyChowdene07-05-2020
Keith WoodLabour PartyChowdene02-05-2019
Maureen GoldsworthyLabour PartyChowdene05-05-2022
Kathleen McCartneyLabour PartyCrawcrook and Greenside07-05-2020
Hugh KellyLabour PartyCrawcrook and Greenside05-05-2022
Helen HaranLabour PartyCrawcrook and Greenside02-05-2019
Leigh KirtonLabour PartyDeckham07-05-2020
Bernadette OliphantLabour PartyDeckham02-05-2019
Martin GannonLabour PartyDeckham05-05-2022
Gary HaleyLabour PartyDunston and Teams02-05-2019
Brenda ClellandLabour PartyDunston and Teams07-05-2020
Dot BurnettLabour PartyDunston and Teams05-05-2022
Chris McHughLabour PartyDunston Hill and Whickham East02-05-2019
Peter MaughanLiberal DemocratsDunston Hill and Whickham East07-05-2020
Kevin McClureyLiberal DemocratsDunston Hill and Whickham East05-05-2022
Bill DickLabour PartyFelling05-05-2022
Sonya DickieLabour PartyFelling07-05-2020
Paul McNallyLabour PartyFelling02-05-2019
Malcolm GrahamLabour PartyHigh Fell02-05-2019
Jean LeeLabour PartyHigh Fell07-05-2020
Judith GibsonLabour PartyHigh Fell05-05-2022
Christine BradleyLabour PartyLamesley02-05-2019
Mary FoyLabour PartyLamesley05-05-2022
Michael HoodLabour PartyLamesley07-05-2020
Eileen McMasterLabour PartyLobley Hill and Bensham02-05-2019
Kevin DoddsLabour PartyLobley Hill and Bensham05-05-2022
Catherine DonovanLabour PartyLobley Hill and Bensham07-05-2020
Ron BeadleLiberal DemocratsLow Fell02-05-2019
Susan CraigLiberal DemocratsLow Fell05-05-2022
Daniel DugganLiberal DemocratsLow Fell07-05-2020
Jill GreenLabour PartyPelaw and Heworth02-05-2019
Ian PattersonLiberal DemocratsPelaw and Heworth07-05-2020
Rosy OxberryLabour PartyPelaw and Heworth05-05-2022
Freda GeddesLabour PartyRyton, Crookhill and Stella05-05-2022
Chris BuckleyLabour PartyRyton, Crookhill and Stella07-05-2020
Alex GeddesLabour PartyRyton, Crookhill and Stella02-05-2019
Mick HenryLabour PartySaltwell02-05-2019
Jeannie KieltyLabour PartySaltwell07-05-2020
John AdamsLabour PartySaltwell05-05-2022
Anne WheelerLabour PartyWardley and Leam Lane05-05-2022
Linda GreenLabour PartyWardley and Leam Lane07-05-2020
Stuart GreenLabour PartyWardley and Leam Lane02-05-2019
Sonya HawkinsLiberal DemocratsWhickham North07-05-2020
Christopher OrdLiberal DemocratsWhickham North02-05-2019
Peter CraigLiberal DemocratsWhickham North05-05-2022
Jonathan WallaceLiberal DemocratsWhickham South and Sunniside02-05-2019
John McClureyLiberal DemocratsWhickham South and Sunniside07-05-2020
Marilynn OrdLiberal DemocratsWhickham South and Sunniside05-05-2022
Jim TurnbullLabour PartyWindy Nook and Whitehills02-05-2019
Rachel MullenLabour PartyWindy Nook and Whitehills07-05-2020
Tom GrahamLabour PartyWindy Nook and Whitehills05-05-2022
Marilyn CharltonLabour PartyWinlaton and High Spen05-05-2022
Julie SimpsonLabour PartyWinlaton and High Spen07-05-2020
Maria HallLabour PartyWinlaton and High Spen02-05-2019