Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/CON


Councillors:16 28 0 0 2 0 0 10 0

Allerdale Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alan SmithLabour PartyAll Saints Cockermouth02-05-2019
Len DaviesIndependent / OtherAll Saints Cockermouth02-05-2019
Christine SmithLabour PartyAll Saints Cockermouth02-05-2019
David WilsonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Aspatria02-05-2019
Bill FinlayIndependent / OtherAspatria02-05-2019
Malcolm GraingerConservative and UnionistBoltons02-05-2019
Nicky CockburnIndependent / OtherBroughton St Bridget's02-05-2019
Janet FarebrotherLabour PartyBroughton St Bridget's02-05-2019
Joan EllisLabour PartyChristchurch Cockermouth02-05-2019
Eric NicholsonConservative and UnionistChristchurch Cockermouth02-05-2019
Philip TibbleLabour PartyClifton02-05-2019
Tony AnnisonConservative and UnionistCrummock02-05-2019
Marion FitzgeraldIndependent / OtherDalton02-05-2019
Adrian Davis-JohnstonConservative and UnionistDerwent Valley02-05-2019
John ColhounLabour PartyEllen02-05-2019
Louise MaguireLabour PartyEllen02-05-2019
Janice WoodLabour PartyEllenborough Maryport02-05-2019
Martin WoodLabour PartyEllenborough Maryport02-05-2019
Carni McCarron-HolmesLabour PartyEwanrigg Maryport02-05-2019
Lee WilliamsonLabour PartyEwanrigg Maryport02-05-2019
Peter KendallLabour PartyFlimby02-05-2019
Hilary HarringtonIndependent / OtherHarrington Workington02-05-2019
Jim OsbornLabour PartyHarrington Workington02-05-2019
Anthony MarkleyConservative and UnionistHolme02-05-2019
Martin PugmireIndependent / OtherKeswick02-05-2019
Tony LywoodLabour PartyKeswick02-05-2019
Ron Munby MBEConservative and UnionistKeswick02-05-2019
Vaughan HodgsonConservative and UnionistMarsh02-05-2019
Denis RobertsonIndependent / OtherMoorclose Workington02-05-2019
Stephen StoddartIndependent / OtherMoorclose Workington02-05-2019
Peter BalesLabour PartyMoorclose Workington02-05-2019
Barbara CannonLabour PartyMoss Bay Workington02-05-2019
Frank JohnstonLabour PartyMoss Bay Workington02-05-2019
Carole ArmstrongLabour PartyMoss Bay Workington02-05-2019
Bill PegramLabour PartyNetherhall Maryport02-05-2019
Angela KendallLabour PartyNetherhall Maryport02-05-2019
Mark JenkinsonConservative and UnionistSeaton02-05-2019
Joe SandwithUK Independence Party (UKIP)Seaton02-05-2019
Celia TibbleLabour PartySeaton02-05-2019
John CookConservative and UnionistSilloth02-05-2019
William JeffersonIndependent / OtherSilloth02-05-2019
Jim ListerConservative and UnionistSolway02-05-2019
Konrad HansenLabour PartySt Johns Workington02-05-2019
Joe HollidayIndependent / OtherSt Johns Workington02-05-2019
Michael HeaslipLabour PartySt Johns Workington02-05-2019
Mary BainbridgeLabour PartySt Michaels Workington02-05-2019
Billy MiskellyLabour PartySt Michaels Workington02-05-2019
Neil SchofieldLabour PartySt Michaels Workington02-05-2019
Mark FryerLabour PartyStainburn Workington02-05-2019
Patricia MacdonaldConservative and UnionistWampool02-05-2019
Duncan FairbairnConservative and UnionistWarnell02-05-2019
Alan HedworthConservative and UnionistWaver02-05-2019
Jacqueline MounseyConservative and UnionistWharrels02-05-2019
Joseph CowellConservative and UnionistWigton02-05-2019
Alan PitcherConservative and UnionistWigton02-05-2019
John CrouchLabour PartyWigton02-05-2019