Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:37 26 16 0 0 0 0 5 0

Cumbria Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Claire DriverLabour PartyAlston and East Fellside06-05-2021
Andy ConnellLiberal DemocratsAppleby06-05-2021
Jim ListerConservative and Unionist PartyAspatria06-05-2021
Gareth Michael EllisConservative and Unionist PartyBelah06-05-2021
Christine BowditchLabour PartyBelle Vue06-05-2021
Robert William BettonIndependent / OtherBotcherby06-05-2021
Joseph BownessConservative and Unionist PartyBothel and Wharrels06-05-2021
Lawrence Neil FisherConservative and Unionist PartyBrampton06-05-2021
Graham Robert Phillip Melville RobertsConservative and Unionist PartyBransty06-05-2021
Sue SandersonLiberal DemocratsCartmel06-05-2021
Alan McGuckinLabour PartyCastle06-05-2021
Arthur William Creighton LambConservative and Unionist PartyCleator Moor East and Frizington06-05-2021
Frank Irving MorganLabour PartyCleator Moor West06-05-2021
Rebecca Charlotte HansonLiberal DemocratsCockermouth North06-05-2021
Alan KennonConservative and Unionist PartyCockermouth South06-05-2021
William James GrahamIndependent / OtherCorby and Hayton06-05-2021
Reginald Watson OBELabour PartyCurrock06-05-2021
Trevor AllisonLiberal DemocratsDalston and Burgh06-05-2021
Ben ShirleyConservative and Unionist PartyDalton North06-05-2021
Des EnglishConservative and Unionist PartyDalton South06-05-2021
Hugo George Greenbank GrahamConservative and Unionist PartyDearham and Broughton06-05-2021
Karen LockneyLabour PartyDenton Holme06-05-2021
Neil HughesLiberal DemocratsEden Lakes06-05-2021
David Edward Southward MBELabour PartyEgremont06-05-2021
Chris Whiteside MBEConservative and Unionist PartyEgremont North and St Bees06-05-2021
Paul TurnerConservative and Unionist PartyGosforth06-05-2021
William John WearingConservative and Unionist PartyGrange06-05-2021
Tom Wentworth WaitesConservative and Unionist PartyGreystoke and Hesket06-05-2021
Cyril Frederick WeberLabour PartyHarraby North06-05-2021
Deborah Anne EarlLabour PartyHarraby South06-05-2021
Marjorie RaeIndependent / OtherHarrington06-05-2021
Roy WorthingtonConservative and Unionist PartyHawcoat06-05-2021
Matt BreretonConservative and Unionist PartyHigh Furness06-05-2021
Andrew William WonnacottConservative and Unionist PartyHillcrest and Hensingham06-05-2021
Anne BurnsLabour PartyHindpool06-05-2021
John MallinsonConservative and Unionist PartyHoughton and Irthington06-05-2021
Martin Steven BarbourConservative and Unionist PartyHowgate06-05-2021
Emma Louise WilliamsonLabour PartyKells and Sandwith06-05-2021
Chris HoggLiberal DemocratsKendal Castle06-05-2021
Geoffrey David CookLiberal DemocratsKendal Highgate06-05-2021
Shirley EvansLiberal DemocratsKendal Nether06-05-2021
Brenda GrayLiberal DemocratsKendal South06-05-2021
Peter ThorntonLiberal DemocratsKendal Strickland and Fell06-05-2021
Pete McSweeneyLiberal DemocratsKent Estuary06-05-2021
Tony LywoodLabour PartyKeswick06-05-2021
Phil DewConservative and Unionist PartyKirkby Stephen06-05-2021
Will ClarkLiberal DemocratsLakes06-05-2021
Val TarbittConservative and Unionist PartyLongtown06-05-2021
Janet WillisLiberal DemocratsLow Furness06-05-2021
Roger Kenneth BinghamConservative and Unionist PartyLower Kentdale06-05-2021
James BlandConservative and Unionist PartyLyth Valley06-05-2021
Carni McCarron-HolmesLabour PartyMaryport North06-05-2021
Keith Anthony LittleLabour PartyMaryport South06-05-2021
Doug WilsonConservative and Unionist PartyMillom06-05-2021
Keith Haigh HitchenConservative and Unionist PartyMillom Without06-05-2021
Michael HawkinsLabour PartyMirehouse06-05-2021
John BellLabour PartyMorton06-05-2021
Stephen StoddartIndependent / OtherMoss Bay and Moorclose06-05-2021
Sol WielkopolskiConservative and Unionist PartyNewbarns and Parkside06-05-2021
Helen WallLabour PartyOld Barrow06-05-2021
William McEwanLabour PartyOrmsgill06-05-2021
Patricia Anne BellLiberal DemocratsPenrith East06-05-2021
Hilary CarrickConservative and Unionist PartyPenrith North06-05-2021
David WhippConservative and Unionist PartyPenrith Rural06-05-2021
Helen Jane FearonConservative and Unionist PartyPenrith West06-05-2021
Kevin Robert HamiltonLabour PartyRisedale06-05-2021
Derek GawneConservative and Unionist PartyRoosecote06-05-2021
Celia TibbleLabour PartySeaton06-05-2021
Nicholas Charles CottonLiberal DemocratsSedbergh and Kirkby Lonsdale06-05-2021
Anthony James MarkleyConservative and Unionist PartySolway Coast06-05-2021
Joseph Simon HollidayIndependent / OtherSt John's and Great Clifton06-05-2021
Alan Lawrence BarryLabour PartySt Michael's06-05-2021
Elizabeth MallinsonConservative and Unionist PartyStanwix Urban06-05-2021
Mike JohnsonConservative and Unionist PartyThursby06-05-2021
Mark WilsonLabour PartyUlverston East06-05-2021
James AireyConservative and Unionist PartyUlverston West06-05-2021
Stanley Bernard CollinsLiberal DemocratsUpper Kent06-05-2021
Stewart YoungLabour PartyUpperby06-05-2021
Melvyn Henry WorthLabour PartyWalney North06-05-2021
Frank CassidyLabour PartyWalney South06-05-2021
Nicholas Henry MarrinerConservative and Unionist PartyWetheral06-05-2021
Roger John LiddleLabour PartyWigton06-05-2021
Ben BerryConservative and Unionist PartyWindermere06-05-2021
Stephen HaraldsenConservative and Unionist PartyYewdale06-05-2021