2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000170
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityIND



Ashfield Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Joanne DonnellyLabour PartyAbbey Hill2019
Don DavisLabour PartyAnnesley & Kirkby Woodhouse2019
Rachel MaddenAshfield IndependentsAnnesley & Kirkby Woodhouse2019
Tom HollisAshfield IndependentsAshfields2019
Cathy MasonLabour PartyCarsic2019
Tim BrownLabour PartyCentral & New Cross2019
Amanda BrownLabour PartyCentral & New Cross2019
Lachlan MorrisonLabour PartyHucknall Central2019
Nicolle NdiweniLabour PartyHucknall Central2019
Ben BradleyConservative and UnionistHucknall North2019
Rachel BissettLabour PartyHucknall North2019
Mick MurphyConservative and UnionistHucknall North2019
Lauren MitchellLabour PartyHucknall South2019
Keir MorrisonLabour PartyHucknall South2019
Phil RostanceConservative and UnionistHucknall West2019
Kevin RostanceConservative and UnionistHucknall West2019
Chris BaronLabour PartyHucknall West2019
Glenys MaxwellLabour PartyHuthwaite & Brierley2019
Lee AndersonLabour PartyHuthwaite & Brierley2019
Christian ChapmanAshfield IndependentsJacksdale2019
Mike SmithLabour PartyKingsway2019
Cheryl ButlerLabour PartyKirkby Cross & Portland2019
Jason ZadroznyAshfield IndependentsLarwood2019
David GriffithsLabour PartyLeamington2019
Sam WilsonIndependent / OtherSelston2019
Christine Quinn-WilcoxIndependent / OtherSelston2019
Paul RobertsLabour PartySkegby2019
Tony BrewerAshfield IndependentsSkegby2019
Jim AspinallLabour PartySt Mary's2019
Helen-Ann SmithAshfield IndependentsStanton Hill & Teversal2019
John KnightLabour PartySummit2019
Jackie JamesLabour PartySummit2019
Steve CarrollLabour PartySutton Junction & Harlow Wood2019
Helen HollisLabour PartyThe Dales2019
Robert Sears-PiccaveyIndependent / OtherUnderwood2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)